Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

God knows what he was saying, just own it and tell Sajid to F off and get over his bloated head 🤣

TheSlayer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: G259

He has been accused of domestic violence by his ex-wife😕.

Really? He doesn’t come across as the violent type on the show. But honestly, do I even know him. 🤷‍♂️😆 Is he Daljeet’s husband? I think I read that online (not sure). But this is really sad to know…
G259 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: DaddyMarvel

Really? He doesn’t come across as the violent type on the show. But honestly, do I even know him. 🤷‍♂️😆 Is he Daljeet’s husband? I think I read that online (not sure). But this is really sad to know…

He is Daljeet's ex.

TheSlayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supari_khala

Is he the guy that threw a fully dressed girl into the pool? I would have hit him with every chappal and jhadoo bartan in the house if he did that to me.

Yeah… I mean, when will these guys learn? It is not cool to do something against a woman’s will (unless or otherwise they have a history of that kinda camaraderie).
TheSlayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bigboss2020

This guy used to do domestic violence an abuser,, and yess he is clueless,, he doesn't know how to clear his image.. I don't understand how big boss allowing people like sajid and shaleen.

Aye!!! We need people like that molesting tub of lard and Black Chaddi to run the show. Satsangs are kinda boring, you know! Plus today is Oct 3 (Ajay Devgan returned to his abode with his family after attending Swami ji’s Satsang, remember?). 😆
jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

He advised Shiv not to yell at galz.🤣

FoodSmuggler thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

He didn't have many marbles to begin with 🤣

FoodSmuggler thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jhalak7

He advised Shiv not to yell at galz.🤣

Selmon Bhoi had inaugurated a driving school in Dubai sometime in 2017

Hypocrisy is their middle name 😆

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Apparently Daljeet and Shalin are in talking terms because of their kid.

He has a 10 yr old. As such never had any temper issues on the sets or is known by reputation

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: DaddyMarvel

Aye!!! We need people like that molesting tub of lard and Black Chaddi to run the show. Satsangs are kinda boring, you know! Plus today is Oct 3 (Ajay Devgan returned to his abode with his family after attending Swami ji’s Satsang, remember?). 😆

🤣 yaar 😆