I love it !!!I hope she climbs up the ladder in her red saree right in front of him and gets the evidence she left for him in his room.
And she jumps down and walks away!
He just watches, stunned.
How is it???
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bring her in Gen 5
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Naya safar college ka
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
I love it !!!I hope she climbs up the ladder in her red saree right in front of him and gets the evidence she left for him in his room.
How is it???
I hope she climbs up the ladder in her red saree right in front of him and gets the evidence she left for him in his room.
How is it???
no need to climb the ladder
She can go in the house with her shakti avataar and get the proof.
But to me looks like - proof is taken by Mahi. Ar must have informed her about Ak leaving the proof. How come Mahi and parth were there in the house before Birla came when they all were there in the hospital. Isn't she suppose to be with her sister??
Liars, clueless people in frustration and people who have fear of their mistakes coming out in open - always scream
Hulu has the episodes as of now…must be some tech glitch in HotstarOriginally posted by: Sam_Faizal
Thanks for the tag Anu… I hope the promo is not too misleading this time.
P.S…is anyone experiencing Hotstar taking down this weeks episode.. I can’t find any of this week’s episode except for yesterday’s one.. Hulu people what about you guys…
had ff everything pretty much 🙃Meher
Yesterday in Goenka Pooja when Ak returned to GV Manish was going to blow the shell 🐚 - but he didn’t get to it right? Or did he end up blowing it? Does anyone remember?
Mahi and Parth.
But knowing Kv’s innocence they should cool down now. OR NOT I guess. If Parth is involved what an #%^*^%#!
But I’m hoping Ar didn’t tell Mahi.
Originally posted by: DiamondLife
no need to climb the ladder
She can go in the house with her shakti avataar and get the proof.
But to me looks like - proof is taken by Mahi. Ar must have informed her about Ak leaving the proof. How come Mahi and parth were there in the house before Birla came when they all were there in the hospital. Isn't she suppose to be with her sister??
Liars, clueless people in frustration and people who have fear of their mistakes coming out in open - always scream
if Aarohi was the one to give mahima details regarding kairav and proofs despite of knowing he is innocent then I have no words for her.Mahi and Parth.
But knowing Kv’s innocence they should cool down now. OR NOT I guess. If Parth is involved what an #%^*^%#!
But I’m hoping Ar didn’t tell Mahi.
more dukh dard and peeda on the way 🤭
i have my full doubt on her baaki dekho khera ne bhi kuch kiya ho sakta haiOriginally posted by: DiscoDhokla
if Aarohi was the one to give mahima details regarding kairav and proofs despite of knowing he is innocent then I have no words for her.
I don’t know if I should laugh or cry at thismore dukh dard and peeda on the way 🤭
just go with the flow🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I don’t know if I should laugh or cry at this
https://x.com/BollywoodlifeHi/status/1971508199678427282
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...