Let me explain the death lineup
Kubra- the figureSajal- the face
Ramsha - personality
Syra - she’s very sweet
Yumna- the voice
What about Aiza and Anmol???
Pinkvilla Jat confirms Alpha budget is 150 crores & it's verdict FLOP
ALPHA - Huge 1st Tuesday - Heading for 45+ Cr 1st Week
Ranveer Singh at Anshula Kapoor's reception!!!
Anupamaa 08 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Karan-nandini ❤️❤️
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 4th T20I on 9th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Classification of first half 2026
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 – Fan Fiction Nandini as Evil Bahu
Wimbledon 2026: Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Let me explain the death lineup
Kubra- the figureSajal- the face
Ramsha - personality
Syra - she’s very sweet
Yumna- the voice
What about Aiza and Anmol???
you guys should make up and hug 🤗 life to short to squabble
Mujhe pyaar hai tumse haan😳
I’m just describing the army show 🤣
Maharani69 FOR SURE. Great sense of humour.
We gotta have a thread for most unfunny people in here. I'd def would throw in few user ids.
Only you have the nerve and audacity to not tag me knowing I’ll surely read your comment anyway. 😆Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
Maharani69 FOR SURE. Great sense of humour.
list idher he dedo naOriginally posted by: DetachednNumb
We gotta have a thread for most unfunny people in here. I'd def would throw in few user ids.

“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Happy Republic Day to my fellow citizens! Today is not only a day for the tricolour and the parades; it is a day to sit with the silence of our...