The love AnupaMaa has for Baa is the truest form of love ever seen to mankind.
Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT #8
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
negative pr at work
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
SRK Targetted Again
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
The love AnupaMaa has for Baa is the truest form of love ever seen to mankind.
What is true love ?
Two people will be stay loyal to each other even if they are not together. They will not date or select another person. This is what ur trying to say through this post right. I agree to it but then there are factors to it.
First of life is very precious and u have to give life another chance. It's not like betraying that person but giving life urself another chance to love. Now whichever way u choose it ur choice. Now Anuj dated women he was giving his life another chance. May be anupama wouldn't date anyone but if any guy likes her and her family would ask to give him another chance may be she would have agreed. I don't think Anuj love for anupama becomes untrue because he dated women.
Originally posted by: myviewprem
We have various forms of love and infidelity in anupama
Like vanraj loving one woman after another from college till Malvika days for business empire. Its obivous this guy does not love anyone in life and can dump any woman if better one comes along for his profits and benefits. He dumped anupama for MBA Kavya and Kavya for super millionaire Malvika
Samar love where dumped Nandini and threw her engagement ring on floor only because she said lets live seperate from Sahhs because how her masi is treated. Many may think Samar is great human but not really, in 21st century all live as individual family only after wedding if they are financially good off.
Toshu love where all he wants is physical needs to be satisfied by his woman.
But most baffling is Anuj kapadia love. He sauys he worships anupama like Godesses but says he had flings and relationships with woman in USA. First we must understad in USA prom dates start in high schol and there physical relationship before marraige is not considered bad its common. But still is anuj love to anupama real so great as may be Romeo Juliet or Majnu Laila etc
If anuj loved anupama so much how did he date others and get physical with them in first place. Is getting physical with another man or woman before wedding ok and not considered as betrayal to future hubby or wife. There was a time virginity of woman before marriage was considered compulsory and still is in asia country before marriage. So is it ok for anuj to sleep with 10 woman ahve affair with 4 than say i am in love with anupama not you to those woman and walk off.
Yes everyone may say anuj was not committed to anupama in marraige and no scope. But if a girl is expected to not surrender herself to any man other than hubby why different rules for man? Imagine anupama slept with 5 dated 10 men would anuj still have same image of anupama in his eyes and respect her. Why different rules for man and woman?
Here i can say look at famous love stories in history, there lovers go to great lengths like dying for each other but not forgetting and moving on. Or staying alone after their man or woman marries off to another. Usually its parents who force them to marry or circumstances.
If we take history Shah jahan loved Mumtaz Mahal so muchthat he never came out of his room for 6 months mourning her death. Than why did he marry another woman after her death? Is Shah Jahan love still so great to Mumtaz after he married another woman after her death? Is anuj love still so pure and great that he dates 4 sleeps with 20 but says i love only anu. If he love anu than how he had so many flings? Is it not betrayal to anupama love?
In same history if we again go back Salim loved anarkali but after her death married 20 woman had 6 to 7 kids from them. So did he truly love anarkali that he was ready to challenge his father Akbar who was against this? (lets forget its real story or not?) Or can we say a future emperor cannot go crazy in love and not marry like an anuj kapadia as he has to take care of his empire. If he goes mad in love like a majnu where will next emperor like Shah jahan arrive from. Its more of a job to give heir to throne thats why most royal even today marry some princess than love of their life? (like Charles to diana as she has royal links).
So may be a future emperor or emperor cannot have same kind of love as commoner and act majnu kind for long or enemies abound and endanger his empire. Luckily anuj has no such compulsions in life? Nether he took responsibility of Malvika his sister after his parents death seriously he just married her to some brute let her get abused and roam world more than 10 years alone? Which a Shah jahan or Salim cannot afford to do as they have to take care of empire go to wars have to protect empire etc. Same for napoleon etc
Nor after marriage anuj bothered to check where is Malvika? Which men could not do in 16th century may be even if they wanted to go majnu for life?
In 16th or 18th century if you go majnu in love and forget your duty people will abuse and get angry at you or laugh such was society than may be. 21st century is more individual think of yourself like an anuj does
Betrayal to Anupama or not... cant say.
But Acc. to the Definition, he was neither married nor had affair with Anupama. So he is a saint.
He had affairs --- some justified it with statement- may be he tried to move on-
I also agree with this statement.. but did not he realize in 1 or 2 affairs that he loved anupama. After involving with so many women , he came to know that nobody could take place of Anupama.
(IMO A person who is really in love with another person, especially like Anuj who claimed true love ,unconditional love) can not even imagine being with other person) .
Who knows -- during affair with one, he slept with other or not. but this is not my point.
How can people take affairs so casually? Even due to affair, the life of people are turned upside down, their life is ruined, and they dont move in their lives.) . just bcz, not legally bound.
If Anuj is not serious, but what if a woman gets emotionally attached. what about the emotions of that woman.
Originally posted by: Rudhita18
So once spouse dies many men do not marry stay alone in wifes memory
thats true love
Wait what do you wanna say "Moving on" is a crime 😑.....I am sorry but I am offended by your statement , How come moving on and finding "love" again is a crime or a betrayal towards your deceased hubby or wife ......My friend's father died when she was only 8 year old her mother was single , after 10 years of her father's death her mother finally found love again , she found solace , support , respect from someone again she felt in love again, Now it's 5 years of their marriage and she says that she never felt that he is his step dad .......Does it means that she betrayed her deceased husband , Can't LOVE happen again .......
I am sorry but I am really offended with your statement , I somewhere felt that you wanna give the tag of "Cheater" to each and everyone who fall in love again after loosing their spouses ..... Which is very wrong .....
Ofc you can have your own thoughts and opinion but don't promote such a wrong idea of love , please don't
"Moving on" and falling in love again isn't "cheating " nor crime ...
i know a person his wife died at 39 years he stayed alone with his kids till 82 when he died of covid last year
his kids left him after studies to other places but he stayed alone for 25 to 30 years no kids no wife no parents i mean alone even at very old age
thats true love you can say to wife
That's his decision to not "move on" or may he wouldn't have found love again ......But if he would have moved on than his decision or character mustn't be questioned upon rather should be respected the same way as you are respecting his decision of him not moving on .
not a joke to stay alone 30 years of your life without parents wife or kids or anyone alone doing all house work paying bills tax going to bank etc alone still many such decent hubby are there who took love seriously
thats the kind of love and respect for your lover or spouse thats called real true love
Many men do it
May be after 1980s born this kind of love is rare or do not exist at all
I did not say moving on his crime ppl can move on
but do not decept anuj love as great love it is not
will any girl like if we marry a man that hes slept with 20 before?
No girl accept this
That means he may sleep in future with another 20 after marrying me
One who cannot control his physical desires before marriage what will he control after marrying?
Where is loyalty to future wife?
If you try out 20-30 girls than say no i want anupama thats not true love at all as per me
In 19th century till that time men or woman never dated or had physcial realtion with anyone before marriage with another woman(all over world not only india) only after marriage with wife they had physical relationships (except kings, rich ) are you saying that they were all wrong?
Yes if wife dies or divorce you can marry another its man or woman wish
But do not say i will flirt and have ONS with 20 than marry anupama nadsay i am meera etc
anuj is not meera
Originally posted by: ChirpyKiya10
Betrayal to Anupama or not... cant say.
But Acc. to the Definition, he was neither married nor had affair with Anupama. So he is a saint.
He had affairs --- some justified it with statement- may be he tried to move on-
I also agree with this statement.. but did not he realize in 1 or 2 affairs that he loved anupama. After involving with so many women , he came to know that nobody could take place of Anupama.
(IMO A person who is really in love with another person, especially like Anuj who claimed true love ,unconditional love) can not even imagine being with other person) .
Who knows -- during affair with one, he slept with other or not. but this is not my point.
How can people take affairs so casually? Even due to affair, the life of people are turned upside down, their life is ruined, and they dont move in their lives.) . just bcz, not legally bound.
If Anuj is not serious, but what if a woman gets emotionally attached. what about the emotions of that woman.
True anuj cheated on all the woman he slept with or had affairs actually
because no woman gets into relationship for time pass usually
They think it may be long term end in marraige etc so get ready to be physical as a sign of barosa or confidence on that man that i am surrendering myself to you because i trust and believe you because i love you
Otherwise you think woman are fools, they know that they have higher stakes in physical realtion they can get pregnant and be single mom and face society abuse even n USA or UK
Its not easy to become mother before marraige even in USA or UK and raise child alone
Atleast 80% of woman who had affair with anuj mus have had that with intention of taking in forward
They must all be educated working rich and come from decent familyto date an anuj kapadia
anuj kapadia would not date any uneducated or semi illeterates for sure as thats not his circle
has anuj not betrayed them all by having casual flings
did he inform them its casual fling not real love i love anupama definetly not than 95% will not agree to sleep with him
see dating is ok going to coffee date or movie date but anything more is not ok if you are not serious
that means anuj was taking those women for granted to fulfill his physical needs
it is same as toshu what he did to all those ladies
Originally posted by: myviewprem
True anuj cheated on all the woman he slept with or had affairs actually
because no woman gets into relationship for time pass usually
They think it may be long term end in marraige etc so get ready to be physical as a sign of barosa or confidence on that man that i am surrendering myself to you because i trust and believe you because i love you
Otherwise you think woman are fools, they know that they have higher stakes in physical realtion they can get pregnant and be single mom and face society abuse even n USA or UK
Its not easy to become mother before marraige even in USA or UK and raise child alone
Atleast 80% of woman who had affair with anuj mus have had that with intention of taking in forward
They must all be educated working rich and come from decent familyto date an anuj kapadia
anuj kapadia would not date any uneducated or semi illeterates for sure as thats not his circle
has anuj not betrayed them all by having casual flings
did he inform them its casual fling not real love i love anupama definetly not than 95% will not agree to sleep with him
see dating is ok going to coffee date or movie date but anything more is not ok if you are not serious
that means anuj was taking those women for granted to fulfill his physical needs
it is same as toshu what he did to all those ladies
Women who are extremely serious will not sleep without getting commitment. There is something called cultural difference here. Remember there was a show called big brother in which contestant was bragging about loosing virginity at the age of 16 and laughing at Shilpa Shetty calling her backward. Certain notions of losing virginity before or after marriage is a choice and has lot more to do with social conditioning and culture the place ur living and very less to do with ur character. Most of the times people tend to judge other people either call them backward or sl*t sham them but it's nothing but cultural effect.
How do u know that he cheated ? How do u know those women were serious ? How do you they were not behind his money ? Anuj dating one and sleeping with another one. This post is full of assumptions. Totally assumptions and has nothing to do with reality. This post is more like trying hard to paint Anuj as women user based on assumptions.
There is something called mutual break up also. It's always not about dumping the other. Which women would try to stay with a man who is only trying to find anupama in them and not loving them for who they are.
Toshu cannot even be compared to Anuj. He was in commited relationship. He cheated kinjal while Anuj s love for anupama was one sided while anupama was married to vanraj.
It's foolish to expect any kind of loyalty from Anuj while anupama was committed to vanraj. So Anuj is suppose to sulk and punish himself for years in life and that is going to prove u that his love is true.😆
Women who are extremely serious will not sleep without getting commitment. There is something called cultural difference here. Remember there was a show called big brother in which contestant was bragging about loosing virginity at the age of 16 and laughing at Shilpa Shetty calling her backward. Certain notions of losing virginity before or after marriage is a choice and has lot more to do with social conditioning and culture the place ur living and very less to do with ur character. Most of the times people tend to judge other people either call them backward or sl*t sham them but it's nothing but cultural effect.
How do u know that he cheated ? How do u know those women were serious ? How do you they were not behind his money ? Anuj dating one and sleeping with another one. This post is full of assumptions. Totally assumptions and has nothing to do with reality. This post is more like trying hard to paint Anuj as women user based on assumptions.
There is something called mutual break up also. It's always not about dumping the other. Which women would try to stay with a man who is only trying to find anupama in them and not loving them for who they are.
Toshu cannot even be compared to Anuj. He was in commited relationship. He cheated kinjal while Anuj s love for anupama was one sided while anupama was married to vanraj.
It's foolish to expect any kind of loyalty from Anuj while anupama was committed to vanraj. So Anuj is suppose to sulk and punish himself for years in life and that is going to prove u that his love is true.😆
do you wanna say that all the women with whom Anuj made a relationship were behind his money? matlab not 1-2, but all the women?
yes, I agree that Anuj had right to move on after Anupama got married, but then why people say that he is majhnu, or why does he say that he is Meera? and even if one single women was serious in their relationship then it is a betrayal from Anuj's side to that women.
and if we talk about women in relationship, then it is mostly true that women (most of the women) are committed in a relationship, I mean at least if they think of entering into a physical relationship then they expect something and then only do such things. At least this is the case in Asian countries and I guess it would be true in the western countries as well (I guess means that I am not sure about the culture in the west, so I don't know whether it is common there or not) but still I guess even if prom dates are common there still, how we can say that no one was serious, I am not denying that everyone would not have been serious, but still, at least koi toh hogi naa.
and if we look from an Indian women's POV then yes, even Anuj is not a true lover.
PS I don't watch this show, but I don't think show dekhna zaroori hai ye bolne keliye.
and I have watch the show till June and yes, I read updates here for time pass but I hardly take part in any of the discussions (kyunki time pass karna hota hai naa) so I think I know mota mota about the current track.
and one more thing, you yourself said that Women who are extremely serious will not sleep without getting commitment, it means even if one women was serious about Anuj and her relationship, got commitment from Anuj's side then only she entered into a relationship with her (physical relationship)
if we talk about the culture then according to Indian culture it is wrong, if a man sleeps with a women or women sleeps with a man before marriage then it is not considered good.
and the main question is not about the wrong or right, but the point is that whether Anuj is so great jaisa log bolte hain
answer is no, yes he is a good human, yes he loves Anupama, but he is not that great as said by most of the fans.
Sorry for such a long comment and sorry if I have hurt someone's feelings. My intention was not to disrespect anyone's culture (actually I have not even disrespected, but still if someone felt so)
PS:: even if I will get 110 percent committment from the other side then also I will not enter into such a relationship before marriage, so what, kya pata koi relationship me enter kar gaya hoga, but how can we say ki no girl was serious. I have edited this post 4-5 times to check ki maine kuch galat toh nahi bola, so please maaf karna agar kuch galat bola ho toh
I did not mean that anuj should sulk all life
But when love someone as deeply as anuj loved anupama is he not betraying all those other women he slept or had fling with
Yes in usa people go to prom in high school go on dates and than marry
even its ok with losing virginity outside wedding as per society
But does that mean all 100% girls in usa only want physical relationship not faithfulness from boys they date not really
Most if not all goon dates or have boy friends with intention to marry only not casual flings like anuj did
Imagine the trauma those women had when anuj had fling for few weeks or days and just walked off saying i am not fine with you because i cannot forget a married woman in india who does not even know me (or did he even say anything reveal about anupama to all those woman, they have right to know)
Anuj himself told devika and even anupama i dated few i had fling with few i slept with few but could not forget anupama and regualrly aked devika about her on calls
So its like emotionally you are in relationship with anupama only no but going around dating having flings with other woman
USA is not india women there are financially very independent and many households are run by single woman
We cannot assume all women were after anuj wealth
anuj wealth may look more for an indian in USA even labourer gets 30 lakh or 50 lakhs salary per annum
So women running after money or marrying for money of boy friend or hubby is very rare
Women there will not allow husband to treat them badly or will refuse sex unlike india where woman compels
In such a place to assume all anuj girl friends were after money is very wrong
Indeed its anupama whose taken max advvantage of anuj kapadia wealth and business so far and vanraj and shahs too and benefited from him not any relative or girl friends or even sister
Whether its india usa or africa most woman want a man or hubby for emotional support and safety from society not for money etc so i guess his past flings or gfs wanted something similar to be free from lonliness as all stay alone there even before marriage and need emotional support. All this money and ex will come last as most are independent and can earn in crores themselves. And govt there provides so many facility to women that no other country can dream off. So to assume all those woman wanted causal flings is not right.
If we say woman in asia and africa poorer country are after anuj money we can understand as they hv no source of income but in usa its unbelivable woman will run after money.
Indeed woman there are highly independent and even do not take money from father or hubby or son and start working part time at age 13 or 14 in high school and fund their own education and rent etc such woman will run after anuj money is mostly daty dreaming. 80% will be in relation for lonliness and emotional support as depression is high in usa than any money.
What if any of girl got pregnant with Anuj and situation become like masoom movie in which Nasir has Relationship with Supriya Pathak character before marriage with Shabana .and that Supriya character die and after marriage Shabana come to know about that her husband had Relationship with Supriya before marriage and has also son jugal hansraj
Here only difference That Nasir did not tell about Relationship with Supriya to shabana .but here Anuj disclose about his fling to anupama before marriage
But aise fling mein if Anuj woud have become Father of child to Anuj kya karta
]
I did not mean that anuj should sulk all life
But when love someone as deeply as anuj loved anupama is he not betraying all those other women he slept or had fling with
and this most famous line "25 years tak intzaar kiya bina kisi iccha ke" seriously? then what was that?
Yes in usa people go to prom in high school go on dates and than marry
even its ok with losing virginity outside wedding as per society
OK it is not OK in Indian societies but still, let's not talk about that, my main problem is that theek hai, its fine if he did something like that, but how can we say that he is completely devoted to Anupama only?
But does that mean all 100% girls in usa only want physical relationship not faithfulness from boys they date not really
Most if not all goon dates or have boy friends with intention to marry only not casual flings like anuj did
yes, I can agree if 1-2 were just doing it casually, but how it is true that all the women were just doing it casually. I wanted to ad something more, but vo bohot ganda ho jaega so I am just avoiding writing that.
Imagine the trauma those women had when anuj had fling for few weeks or days and just walked off saying i am not fine with you because i cannot forget a married woman in india who does not even know me (or did he even say anything reveal about anupama to all those woman, they have right to know)
I agree, women are same everywhere whether Indian or American, they have same emotions.
Anuj himself told devika and even anupama i dated few i had fling with few i slept with few but could not forget anupama and regualrly aked devika about her on calls
yes true, even I have watched this episode.
So its like emotionally you are in relationship with anupama only no but going around dating having flings with other woman
yes I agree, why he was having flings with other women if he only wanted Anupama??? just to satisfy physical needs right? and still people say that he is a trueee lover.
USA is not india women there are financially very independent and many households are run by single woman
wait wait, I agree with everything, but what do you mean that USA is not India, it cannot even be like India, USA is USA and India is India, I agree that women in India were not financially independent, but please note, they were not (**were not) now the girls education rate is increasing, please don't follow Anupama where every independent women is shown cunning. Even in India many households are run by single women, in fact in many joint families single women manages everything, by joint family I mean children and in-laws. and bhai agar yahan women ko bas paisa hi chahiye hota naa toh Salman Khan ki shaadi kabki ho jati, it is not that he does not want to get married, but usse koi shaadi hi nahi karta, of course hunger for money is everywhere.
anuj wealth may look more for an indian in USA even labourer gets 30 lakh or 50 lakhs salary per annum
Sorry, but even I have seen people who work in USA, even they have financial problems and welth is never satisfying anywhere and rahi baat 3000000 or 5000000 RS ki toh I have heard my relatives saying that it is less according to USA, but yes, if you count in Rupees then it is more, so please Indian girls do not run after rich guys welth. Internet kaa zamana hai bhai, we have heard how much alimony is asked in wealthiest countries by the independent women, so please stop comparing ki USA ki girls are like this and Indian girls like this.
So women running after money or marrying for money of boy friend or hubby is very rare
OK, this can be the case as I said in my above post that women everywhere are mostly committed to such physical relationships.
Women there will not allow husband to treat them badly or will refuse sex unlike india where woman compels
wait, what is this unlike India, bhai India ke apne cultural values hain and yahan marital rape ko criminalize karna itna easy nahi hai kyunki divorce is not so easy here as compared to many countries (I don't know names but in many countries there is no 6 months time period)
Whether its india usa or africa most woman want a man or hubby for emotional support and safety from society not for money etc so i guess his past flings or gfs wanted something similar to be free from lonliness as all stay alone there even before marriage and need emotional support. All this money and ex will come last as most are independent and can earn in crores themselves. And govt there provides so many facility to women that no other country can dream off. So to assume all those woman wanted causal flings is not right.
Exactly, that is my point, anywhere most of the women want a partner not ATM, so why are you saying that in poor countries it is possible that women can marry a guy for his money, it is not the case only in poor countries, it is even true in rich countries as it is possible that they need more money.
If we say woman in asia and africa poorer country are after anuj money we can understand as they hv no source of income but in usa its unbelivable woman will run after money.
wait wait, are you serious, please just check once what you have written above, first of all, paisa kisi ko kitna bhi mil jae they are never satisfied, people always desire for more, I said that women everywhere are mostly serious about their relationship, but now that you have said that in poor countries like Asia and Africa it is possible that women can marry for money, then is it not possible in USA as well, unko ameer hona pasand nahi hai kya, I don't know from where you belong, but you are talking as if vo jo new log pehle USA me settle ho jate hain and achanak unko India me sari problems dikhai dene lagti hain and they say "uff kitni mitti hai idhar in (American accent)"
Indeed woman there are highly independent and even do not take money from father or hubby or son and start working part time at age 13 or 14 in high school and fund their own education and rent etc such woman will run after anuj money is mostly daty dreaming. 80% will be in relation for lonliness and emotional support as depression is high in usa than any money.
OK I agree with this, and this thing can be considered good from USA's perspective, however in India there are different rules for 13-14 years old kids, so its OK, different country different rules.
I had always wished for a hag to enter this show to show Kachrapamaa Shah and her filthy phemli their aukat aur lo aagayi Vasundhara She has...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-diwakar-to-confess-his-love-to-raahi_230122
The guy who just entered is he the new love interest