Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Originally posted by: la_Reine
Then maybe both of them will be single at the end...they can hook up😆
Usama's character seems to be sanskari. He won't do hookups 🤣
Now i really want the devar bhabhi to have a full blown affair.
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Anmol is evil here so I think she has the hots for him and will get him divorced😆
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Bhabhi is very expensive. Just for marriage, she has demanded 2 crores + Bangalow. For extramarital affairs, she will demand 20 crores + Minar E Pakistan. Zohaib looks like a middle-class man from a rich family who must be getting less than 10k as a salary from his brother.
Originally posted by: CoffeeCake
Bhabhi is very expensive. Just for marriage, she has demanded 2 crores + Bangalow. For extramarital affairs, she will demand 20 crores + Minar E Pakistan. Zohaib looks like a middle-class man from a rich family who must be getting less than 10k as a salary from his brother.
Zohaid does seems to have middle class taste. That's why he is crazy after crying machine. 🤣
Kya zamana aa gaya. Affair ke bhi paise lagte hai🤣
Inflation.🤣
Originally posted by: la_Reine
Anmol is evil here so I think she has the hots for him and will get him divorced😆
I want her to play evil with usama's character 😂
Originally posted by: CoffeeCake
Don't worry bhabhi will mend his ways 😂
The female lead looks way too older for the lead material
I hope she is the classy evil and not the annoying kind of evil here
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
Hello everybody. This show is under production. Written by: Fatima Faizan Directed by: Siraj Ul Haq Starring: Ahsan Khan and Mehwish Hayat...
Fazyla Laashrie To Do An New Soap For Geo TV Titled Haya Directed By Zahid Mehmood Produced By Abdullah Kadwani
Ayeza Khan To do a New Drama With Geo After 6 Years Directed By Farooq Rind 👇🏻👇🏻...
Javeria Saud To Do An Drama Tentatively Titled Shaadi Mubarak For Geo TV Writer Director Is Not Confirmed Yet...