ye remember that .Originally posted by: The_Best
For me it’s when someone commented, “one should drive on Salman fans” and was liked by many members.
MITTALs CASE 30.12
Being Holmes S4: A Study in Treason (Sign Up Open)
Let's make if official
Love And War Budget Shoots up ,now eyeing Aug/Sep release
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
📚Book Talk January Reading Challenge: Let us Ride On a Joyful Path📚
This actress was the original choice of Chalte Chalte opp Shah!
Kartik Aryan to start work on Bhool Bhulaiyaa 4 / Kabie Khan film!
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th T20I 🏏
Salman fans are having fan wars in Mandarin with Chinese
💋Lets Sorts out Piano Hindi Songs
ye remember that .Originally posted by: The_Best
For me it’s when someone commented, “one should drive on Salman fans” and was liked by many members.
oh yes that happenedOriginally posted by: Guddu.Pandit
Death wish was given to Salman fans during Dabangg 2. At that day when I came in Forum I was hell furious.
To my surprise it was celebrated in the excuse of Cynical humor.
Oh my god! For real? People on IF can be stupid and crazy? I thought IFians were friendly, rational and sane folks! Shaken to my core. I’m gonna need some time recover from this.😲
Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit
Ab mujhe koi fark nahi padta -
Ppl can write Shit about
1. SRK - KHAN SAAB
2. KATRINA KAIF
3. RANVEER SINGH
4. DEEPU
5. AAMIR KHAN
I am their Biggest fan, jo marji boli jao.
Start.
Reverse UNO card Guddu ji 😆

Originally posted by: PyaasaMacchhar
Oh my god! For real? People on IF can be stupid and crazy? I thought IFians were friendly, rational and sane folks! Shaken to my core. I’m gonna need some time recover from this.😲
I have no grievances. People can make all the wild claims in the world on the forum and I will be sitting here, totally unsurprised and unfazed. Zen status all the way.
Originally posted by: SmittenKitt3n
I have no grievances. People can make all the wild claims in the world on the forum and I will be sitting here, totally unsurprised and unfazed. Zen status all the way.
I can’t be Zen status
Id rather be Imran Status 🤣
I don't know what Imran status is, but suit yourself. I'm kinda surprised you didn't include Arsalan's wild claims and opinions up there. Unless you're writing a book on it or sth, then you're excused. 😆
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
Time to say congrats to the ultimate diva of all time. Madonna is getting married to her 29-year old boy toy. Salman may not have been good...
Please delete this topic
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...
Dhongi Buddhi conveniently changed her statement after getting called out...