PV_IFhandle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Digitallove

Thought the song was OK the upcoming one sounds better. HR has really given so much opportunities to Arunita it's really sweet. My favourite Arunita song since there have quite a few released now is still Babul. I do feel her studio singing is a bit hyper- focused. With time she will become more relaxed😊

I have probably heard Babul a million times by now. Not really, of course, but you know what I mean. She has sung it with so much feeling that it is hard to believe a 19 year old can bring that much emotion into the singing!

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Off topic but how does Anandji look almost the same as he did in the 90s πŸ˜†

Barring the fuller face and hair, he hasn't changed much!

mickymouse21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
PV_IFhandle thumbnail

Videos of last night 's concert are worth checking out. She was exquisite in Nachdi Phiran, Lag Jaa Gale, and a special request from the pronoter of the show - Naam Gum Jaayega!

Edited by PV_IFhandle - 3 years ago
Realityshow thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Durban, SA
https://www.instagram.com/p/ChfiOSWsm3b/

and same on YT:
https://youtu.be/bWzraxA_hNA

Edited by Realityshow - 3 years ago
Realityshow thumbnail

I just noticed today that her Doraemon song has garnered 11M views on YT in 10 months! πŸ₯³

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/mRO9BnLm8Nc

AK_Fan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I am visiting India and stayed up to listen to Aru live on insta. So worth it. She was brilliant - the ease and confidence with she sings now in concerts, her finesse, she is enjoying each song, the xtras she has started to put in as she loses herself in her song, her small cute interactions, her ability to just glide across genres. Ufffffff! Yeh ladki kamal hai!!

I very much love her new medley she introduced recently after lag ja gale.

This was hearing from the back. Being in front would be manifold delight!

PV_IFhandle thumbnail

Originally posted by: PV_IFhandle

Videos of last night 's concert are worth checking out. She was exquisite in Chham Chham Nachdi Phiran, Lag Jaa Gale, and a special request from the pronoter of the show - Naam Gum Jaayega!

Correction: that should read Nachdi Firan. Edited now.

Realityshow thumbnail

Welcome Home! πŸ˜ƒ

PV_IFhandle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Realityshow

Welcome Home! πŸ˜ƒ

Visiting India kya?