Chatterbox1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jugnu21

uska future maine tumhe bta dia h … marna and kidnap hona uski kismat me likha h … 🤣

only miracle is agr show bnd ho gya to ye cycle ruk jayegi and usko apne parents k sath happy dikha denge …

How do these writers think..I mean they are normal people so why can’t they show some normal stuff..

Kidnapping is a crime and hooda has not informed the cops..manushi can’t be carrying gun so it’s just a matter of getting her to confess and meety knows her sister will confess if pressure is right..even now why there is no back up..no planning..uff why I am even saying this..they won’t think like that 😂

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

uska future maine tumhe bta dia h … marna and kidnap hona uski kismat me likha h … 🤣

only miracle is agr show bnd ho gya to ye cycle ruk jayegi and usko apne parents k sath happy dikha denge …

pta h sbse ache se bachcho ko handle YRKKH me kia ta … na koi kidnapping na koi death .. ha 1 still born baby hua ta bs … bilkul beginning me ..

baki sare pregnancy tracks were beautiful…funny … and baby deliver b hua and kidnap b ni hua …. and they had 3 babies apart from first still born … first baby k time 5 years ka leap aya ta and bachcha is with his mother … second time me bachcha deliver hone k bad they showed elder child ki insecurities… fir mother ki death and lookalike ki entry and she also had a child and brought up both girls and son till teenage and then died herself kyuki generation leap lena ta … but na koi bachcha kidnap hua … na mara … and they had so many cute moments with kids … father-son , mother -son … and infant- parents … never watched the show but jitne clips dekhe usme bs yhi lga k Lead pair me problems hote te because they lack maturity baki ye sb drama ni hota ta … or rona dhona bht km dikha mje us show me .. romance to hadd bhr bhr kr ta bhai… lekin ha thoda sautan drama wha b hua h … bigamy ni keh skte because FL was presumed dead and he completed second marriage in a fit of anger …

agr us show ka naam YRKKH ni hota to mai dekh leti … mje iske naam se chid h … kyuki mai school me ti jb ye start hua ta … or abhi tk chl ra h …

Edited by Jugnu21 - 3 years ago
Jugnu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

Logic died a tragic death in meet..

I shoujd not have started watching but the day I decide I will fully detach I will..I am good at that..so far I skip..but I am still following the story..mainly seeking proper closure but I will reach my point someday..

I have not watched since burfi entered..have not watched any other show..I took zee 5 premium subscription but don’t know how to use it ☹️ Won’t watch any more crazy show for sure 😂😂

seems ITV is just cringe with unnecessary stuff 😏

watch zee5 originals..I think you can cancel your membership too …. just ask for it .. warna watch original content .. its not bad from what I heard

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

pta h sbse ache se bachcho ko handle YRKKH me kia ta … na koi kidnapping na koi death .. ha 1 still born baby hua ta bs … bilkul beginning me ..

baki sare pregnancy tracks were beautiful…funny … and baby deliver b hua and kidnap b ni hua …. and they had 3 babies apart from first still born … first baby k time 5 years ka leap aya ta and bachcha is with his mother … second time me bachcha deliver hone k bad they showed elder child ki insecurities… fir mother ki death and lookalike ki entry and she also had a child and brought up both girls and son till teenage and then died herself kyuki generation leap lena ta … but na koi bachcha kidnap hua … na mara … and they had so many cute moments with kids … father-son , mother -son … and infant- parents … never watched the show but jitne clips dekhe usme bs yhi lga k Lead pair me problems hote te because they lack maturity baki ye sb drama ni hota ta … or rona dhona bht km dikha mje us show me .. romance to hadd bhr bhr kr ta bhai… lekin ha thoda sautan drama wha b hua h … bigamy ni keh skte because FL was presumed dead and he completed second marriage in a fit of anger …

agr us show ka naam YRKKH ni hota to mai dekh leti … mje iske naam se chid h … kyuki mai school me ti jb ye start hua ta … or abhi tk chl ra h …

There actually is a positive show in ITV 😳😳

Reading this I feel robbed of all the happy stuff they could have shown..there was so much to explore..bonding with elder brothers..meety coping with job and childcare..typical couple challenges..etc etc..could have added side tracks but kept the happiness weaved in..but ☹️☹️☹️☹️

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

watch zee5 originals..I think you can cancel your membership too …. just ask for it .. warna watch original content .. its not bad from what I heard

What sort of stuff? My knowledge is limited to what all I read here mostly..

Jugnu21 thumbnail

How do these writers think..I mean they are normal people so why can’t they show some normal stuff..

Kidnapping is a crime and hooda has not informed the cops..manushi can’t be carrying gun so it’s just a matter of getting her to confess and meety knows her sister will confess if pressure is right..even now why there is no back up..no planning..uff why I am even saying this..they won’t think like that 😂

Meet ki kidnapping and uska bad jo b dikhaya is so illogical k pucho mt … yes baki shows ki kidnapping me actual danger involve hota h … guns involve hoti h .. cliff pr khade hokr wha se bachche ko girane ki dhamki involved hoti h. … yha to kuch b ni ta … Manushi is not that dangerous criminal… agr ye police lekr jati or jailme dalwa deti .. 2 dande kha kr hi usne sach bol dena ta … tbhi main or anju bol re te k ye kidnapping shanty krta to smj ata …

Manushi… like Manushi …🤡 she is not even a threat …

Jugnu21 thumbnail

There actually is a positive show in ITV 😳😳

Reading this I feel robbed of all the happy stuff they could have shown..there was so much to explore..bonding with elder brothers..meety coping with job and childcare..typical couple challenges..etc etc..could have added side tracks but kept the happiness weaved in..but ☹️☹️☹️☹️

yes there is YRKKH ka second generation kafi popular ta … or unke romantic scenes dekhna … I mean I got enticed so many times but because mai majak udati hu us show ka isliye ni dekh ri … 😳

pr majority of the time that show is beautiful… romance, angst, family moments, parenting sb bht acha h …

maine sbse phla scene jo IG pr dekha ta wo ye ta k the son was struggling with a school project and asked his father ML to help .. his father asked why is he doing this last minute… while making the project for him… then the child replies k uska to bn chuka h … ye to uski school friend ka project h … its such a comical and cute scene… father ka muh dekhne layak ta .. and then he says capturing him “acha ji to mai itni der se kisi or k bachche ka project bna ra hu” …. it was such a wholesome scene k maine or clips dekhe .. but curious ho gyi ti mann kia dekh lu episodes but fir rhne dia k ni kisi ko pta chlega to embarrassing ho jayega … 😳😒🤥🙈

Jugnu21 thumbnail

What sort of stuff? My knowledge is limited to what all I read here mostly..

Arpi was telling me the other day … Broken news, sunflower, Abhay, and kuch original movies b ayi h … mai b soch ri hu whi dekh lu ab se .. Meet to dekhna ni ..

Edited by Jugnu21 - 3 years ago
Chatterbox1 thumbnail

Meet ki kidnapping and uska bad jo b dikhaya is so illogical k pucho mt … yes baki shows ki kidnapping me actual danger involve hota h … guns involve hoti h .. cliff pr khade hokr wha se bachche ko girane ki dhamki involved hoti h. … yha to kuch b ni ta … Manushi is not that dangerous criminal… agr ye police lekr jati or jailme dalwa deti .. 2 dande kha kr hi usne sach bol dena ta … tbhi main or anju bol re te k ye kidnapping shanty krta to smj ata …

Manushi… like Manushi …🤡 she is not even a threat …

Exactly this track is such a let down..and she had to change her get up for this..uff they just don’t know how to close tracks..manushi comes with Kunal..even she doesn’t come with some support 🙄

I think any show can do better than this for such imp track 😏

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

yes there is YRKKH ka second generation kafi popular ta … or unke romantic scenes dekhna … I mean I got enticed so many times but because mai majak udati hu us show ka isliye ni dekh ri … 😳

pr majority of the time that show is beautiful… romance, angst, family moments, parenting sb bht acha h …

maine sbse phla scene jo IG pr dekha ta wo ye ta k the son was struggling with a school project and asked his father ML to help .. his father asked why is he doing this last minute… while making the project for him… then the child replies k uska to bn chuka h … ye to uski school friend ka project h … its such a comical and cute scene… father ka muh dekhne layak ta .. and then he says capturing him “acha ji to mai itni der se kisi or k bachche ka project bna ra hu” …. it was such a wholesome scene k maine or clips dekhe .. but curious ho gyi ti mann kia dekh lu episodes but fir rhne dia k ni kisi ko pta chlega to embarrassing ho jayega … 😳😒🤥🙈

Good to know this..I wish people made more such shows..but guess I am already done with ITV