BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

When I saw Aarohi’s insta post I wondered who gave her that ridiculous Afro look and now we know 😵 if there is one profession Ram Kapoor cannot apply for its that of a hair stylist among many others 😆

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cg_3zmEptaG/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

Also when will the 5% obsession of Nandini will end . Even Vedika got some shares 🤪

I can’t understand the obsession with 5% either. Here we have V dining, shopping with Ram’s money and she became a share holder in Ram’s company which Priya never got. She got a meager 5% in a startup which would drown at any moment…It’s better for Priya to let Ram know about Pihu and get what Pihu deserves and move away from the toxic Kapoors and Soods….
The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

Impressions isliye kahi thi not deeds perse🤪 … jo kar diya usne, wo tho fish and cake samaj raha tha

Are Hain yrr...lulzz hai ye sare ke sare 🤣🤣

That was always the point… also, yesterday, look at n’s saree color at the entrance… blue you remember what it used to stand for right?

If i remember right it has a significance of truth coming out. And Nandini's games up now.😆

Also, ritu did u get pri’s tell? this is for everyone in the forum… priya has a tell when she lies and gave a clue to ram that she was lying… what is that?

Socho, batao.

Regarding pre-leap or post-leap? Can you specify a particular conversation so I can go and check bcz rn there are too many jhol wala convo to actually think on all😆

Bcz i have kinda stopped paying attention to the small details but i have noticed that she doesn't explain or defend when lying. She stiffs up and Stonewall the person she is lying to. That I have confirmed as her personality trait around Holi track.

But if your talking about something else do let me know bcz i have completely overlooked it 😆 but yeah it's not her ankhe churana bcz she knows then ram will never believe her so she does look him in the eye when lying but twists her words to make it look like she is telling the truth.

I will do a post altogether then👍🏼

arey I remember… but we thought gadi ka accident properly hogi… shayad itna budget nahi tha I still think shivi can be back if the writers decide to

Tell me about it. I feel this too 🤣 honestly i had thought vedika will be the reason shivina will die, framing nandini for it and Meera will get blamed bcz MS will help vedika but idhar to kuch or hi hogya 🤣

Nandini actively became a reason for shivi's death, Meera got blamed for killing and torturing shivina by ram and priya got jailed. 🤣

Kaha hum sochte the nandu pe case hoga and there will be a court track priya proving nandu innocent and vedika as the culprit 🤣

Hahaha… not again, we won’t be able to do that again I suppose😆

yes, the color theory and Holi dance sequence give the fact that priya will be supported by Shubam post leap but n exposure via shubam is on cards.

Yup!! I'm waiting for the day jab shubham ki stupidity nandu maiya ko bhari padegi 🤣 sukoon milega mujhe 😆

Tumari muh me ghee shakkar😆

Exactly!! Loop lapeta yrr... It started with shivratri!!😂

Ikr! There is a clue for the tell in this interview as well…

I think its pihu bcz they are very much emphasizing on her giving the interview. She will definitely let the truth out. Like she did on the merry go around about Ram's magazine in their home. 😆

Interview ke aad me something gets revealed, always…🤣

and the clues are in there always for both of them… the subtle understated emotions and hidden dialogues which are private secrets between them is what makes those interviews special

We did color analysis too, that somehow shubham will get raya together on the day they separated pri from ram in brown suit and aqua blue saree and the mixed colour wala blouse(@summerborn- ars poetica? what was the reference ?)…

Do let me know what was the analysis would love to read your pov. They are more interesting then the show 😆

Like I told, making a separate post😳

but I will link the past posts that I scrubbed and got them up

I think it was the last of ones I posted… if possible I will link it…

Yes pls🤗

yep look below

Should I? I don’t know if everyone wants to look into frames in that depth…

I might have to simplify it… but again, it feels wasted effort to do sooo much analysis and to find increasingly weirder tracks thrown at us

You can tell me about it one on one or on our private forum i don't mind either way

I know, but it’s okay… also, did you recommend midnight library by Matt haig book to me?or was it doods Ya coco ji?

No i didn't, you recommended me TMWSHC but i haven't been able to pick it up yet 😆 but i guess it was Coco on the grp few days ago when dazzles bhubhs and Coco were discussing different books.

He sold a Ferrari darling, wait a sec… if that is not pick-up worthy to you, you must definitely pick up the orange book of subtle art .😆

I can’t remember… but that’s a wonderful read

My replies in red!🤗

Green me boli😆

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/161108695

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/161120607

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Check my reply above to Ritu , behna…

These were the past posts that we were talking about.

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Why are Priya, Pihu, Sara and Brinda dressed in business formals 😲 but regardless it’s looking cool. And Ram’s atrangi suits are back and it’s cerulean blue this time 😳 They are celebrating first anniversary I think:

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cg_02FjgihP/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

https://www.instagram.com/p/ChAEKWEuprT/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Edited by BeyondHorizon - 3 years ago
DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Why are Priya, Pihu, Sara and Brinda dressed in business formals 😲 but regardless it’s looking cool. And Ram’s atrangi suits are back and it’s cerulean blue this time 😳 They are celebrating first anniversary I think:

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cg_02FjgihP/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

https://www.instagram.com/p/ChAEKWEuprT/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Seems like they're all dressed in their partner's style..and Pihu is chhoti Krish now 🤣

Pri looks soooo good!

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Oh god !! This was such a good read 🤩

Old days nostalgia 🥺🥺 reading you, dood and tirchi is always a treat man!!🥺🥺

It's such a cool perspective that you bring to the forum with colours and angles❤️❤️

Pls make that post asap now. Wanna now about other things and might need to watch the birthday wala episode again to get some perspective on it too😅

Usg95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Nandu has started the final showdown of blackmailing Priya.

Edited by Usg95 - 3 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Lmao ram telling rhe audience dekho Sara vik matters bt the couple itself is like na na we don't 🤣

Meera maa is dead or what, can't she so kanyadaan? By what logic or expectations sara even asked that, vikrant hota to samaj ata

Sanjari7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Sara asking Ram to do Kanyadaan. Waah beta, matlab insaan ungli de toh pura haath hi kheech lo 🤣 Does she even have an ounce of shame? Of all the people Ram? Kuch bhi yaar!