mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Palak2812

Rwsp mein sabse bgm kisiko bhi chipka rahe hain.

Hearing Raabta on Shivi after soo long.

PS walo ko agar Kesariya nahi dena toh kamse kam Raabta he wapas de de.

You know right that RWSP people didn’t play Raabta, instead they played GauRa’s song. It’s Ashu’s edit and she added Raabta on top of GauRa’s song😆

We are never going to get Raabta again. PS Sound editirs/musuc department are stuck with Rait Zara si for ShiVi and now Kesariya for GauRa 😆

I am telling you even in the future we might het new songs on GauRa but not anymore for ShiVi. We are stuck with Rait Zara si for eternity 😆

But remember DevTa is stuck with songs like Mast Magan, todhi jagah de de mujhe ( both were played on ShiVi too) 😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

So bhabi is gayab from rwsp for four episodes😆

She is missing out on plenty of SS and limelight😆

If she had been here this past week, she would have pushed Simran away and be part of Rakshabandhan episode (epi# 10), would have even tied Rakhi to Akshay Kumar, pushing Anupama over too 😆

As for Janmashtami episode (epi #11) , no doubt she would have pushed Alice over too 😆

But I am glad she will return in time for Elimination Round 2, take charge and get PS eliminated by episode# 12 or 13 😆

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

She is missing out on plenty of SS and limelight😆

If she had been here this past week, she would have pushed Simran away and be part of Rakshabandhan episode (epi# 10), would have even tied Rakhi to Akshay Kumar, pushing Anupama over too 😆

As for Janmashtami episode (epi #11) , no doubt she would have pushed Alice over too 😆

But I am glad she will return in time for Elimination Round 2, take charge and get PS eliminated by episode# 12 or 13 😆

did you see her latest stories she is back she is so hard working coming to work asap lol

Anu would never let her take her position she would kill her with her words lol

As for the other one imagine gaura esp kin in that giant dhoti lol shiny in a sexy saree for the religious festival lol

If kd is not in that epi for elimination say bye bye to ps lol he is the one who guesses the songs best lol otherwise what talent does this so called lead even have lol

btw why dont they invite new show casts to the game show they got the gymnast show coming soon and emily as well its always the same people all the time lol

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

You know right that RWSP people didn’t play Raabta, instead they played GauRa’s song. It’s Ashu’s edit and she added Raabta on top of GauRa’s song😆

We are never going to get Raabta again. PS Sound editirs/musuc department are stuck with Rait Zara si for ShiVi and now Kesariya for GauRa 😆

I am telling you even in the future we might het new songs on GauRa but not anymore for ShiVi. We are stuck with Rait Zara si for eternity 😆

But remember DevTa is stuck with songs like Mast Magan, todhi jagah de de mujhe ( both were played on ShiVi too) 😆

They actually played Raabta & Rait zara si - both.

But on Banni & yuvan 😄

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

They actually played Raabta & Rait zara si - both.

But on Banni & yuvan 😄

I was talking about Shiva- Raavi and PS. I knew they played on Banni and Yuvaan 😆

spdp thumbnail

I was talking about Shiva- Raavi and PS. I knew they played on Banni and Yuvaan 😆

yeah, kinda knew every single PS fan will notice & have a chuckle at this 😄😄

Didn’t it felt like SP said ye do song for this new Jodi!

PS play something else.

Edited by spdp - 3 years ago
spdp thumbnail

BTW:

kal ek banda, jo mystery hai kaunse janam mein kahaan hai,

Must be googly eyed crying ‘Ittni khushi ittni khushi’ somewhere…

His Suman was full shayari maroing with dadu & Raakhi was in Maa-dhuri mode!!
Same papa of Pandyabros & Kinjubaby: Darshan - Dave!

https://twitter.com/s_p3d/status/1556199407279673344?s=21&t=b-fR8L0MIPGNV6_9b0nugQ

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

yeah, kinda knew every single PS fan will notice ‘ have a chuckle at this 😄😄

Didn’t it felt like SP said ye do song for this new Jodi!

PS play something else.

I would have preferred ShiVi BGM when he gave her the flowers instead of

Ishq Yeh Haaye Re, Kaisa Dard Meetha Sa Yeh Laye Re

The track didn’t go well with them after listening to it multiple times on GauRa🙄

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

did you see her latest stories she is back she is so hard working coming to work asap lol

Anu would never let her take her position she would kill her with her words lol

As for the other one imagine gaura esp kin in that giant dhoti lol shiny in a sexy saree for the religious festival lol

If kd is not in that epi for elimination say bye bye to ps lol he is the one who guesses the songs best lol otherwise what talent does this so called lead even have lol

btw why dont they invite new show casts to the game show they got the gymnast show coming soon and emily as well its always the same people all the time lol

I don’t follow her, so know nothing about her stories. I only get to know about her persona life, vacation etc through this EDT😆

Leadben and her work ethic, don’t need to know anything more, it is out there to see🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

I bet reservations are being made for next vacation already 😆

As for other SP shows - they did not even invite KKIS which is now going to end 😆

SP and their criteria - invite shows with TRPs 1.5 and more and Promote shows where FLs does the most talking and makes everyone look like a PC *cough - Anupama, Imlie - cough*😆

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
manny136 thumbnail

Leadben and her work ethic, don’t need to know anything more, it is out there to see🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

I bet reservations are being made for next vacation already 😆

As for other SP shows - they did not even invite KKIS which is now going to end 😆

SP and their criteria - invite shows with TRPs 1.5 and more and Promote shows where FLs does the most talking and makes everyone look like a PC *cough - Anupama, Imlie - cough*😆

of course next vacay countdown is on lol

I think they had decided they were gonna shut it down even before sns lol why would they invite them and not kkis lol I dont think they expected the guys to be prominent as the fl lol the guys have been the better surprise for many lol

the whole thinking of the channel is messed up they did yhc dirty that show gets more trp besides the top show how can you ignore it so much lol