Poll
Which 90s actress outta these 3 was MOST CHARISMATIC and MOST SPUNKY at her peak?
Please do not confuse SPUNK and CHARISMA with BEAUTY.
All three in the polling options were obviously pretty but they had an added advantage of being CHARISMATIC and SPUNKY at their peak time compared to other actresses of 90's era.
Which one outta these three you think was the most charismatic and spunky one in your opinion at her peak time ?

✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
Abheera’s profession
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
BMC Seeks Permanent Blacklist Of Dhurandhar Aditya Dhar Productions
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Siddharth Malhotra s father no more.
Salim Khan admitted in Lilavati hospital
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
She isn't listed 😆
![Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui and 8 more on-screen female avatars of Bollywood stars that will make you go ROFL [PICS]](https://st1.bollywoodlife.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Shah-Rukh-Khan-1.png)
Karisma Kapoor.
karishma was NOT charismatic ...spunky yes, but not at the level of madhuri, raveena, kajol or even pooja bhatt
(pooja bhatt was spunky, but not charismatic just like karishma)
Plz see the meaning of these words in real sense..not just state the names of your favorite actresses
Raveena had the most spunk and charisma.
Even Juhi was this cute and spunky girl.
Just made me realised how all these actors were so different from each other and brought their own strengths to a film .
While now most of them look the same and replace one with another, will not make a difference .
What sad state of affairs
She was spunky, especially her over the top dancing which I loved. And then how she transformed into a good actress. Her journey was awesome
Raveena was most charismatic IMO, specially from start to mid 90s , just bcoz of lesser fans here, she is not getting votes

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
She was spunky, especially her over the top dancing which I loved. And then how she transformed into a good actress. Her journey was awesome
spunky yes, I totally agree. and very energetic.
I also agree with her transformation from been a gawky teenager with thick eyebrows, no dressing or fashion sense (1991-1993) to a sexy diva (1994-1997) and emerged into the most glamourous one.
Charismatic, I dont agree, thats something u inherit..like x-factor
Kajol was not conventionally beautiful but was electrifying and charismatic even with that uni bro
Raveena had the most spunk and charisma.
Even Juhi was this cute and spunky girl.
Just made me realised how all these actors were so different from each other and brought their own strengths to a film .
While now most of them look the same and replace one with another, will not make a difference .
What sad state of affairs
totally agree...Raveena was so so charismatic till mid 90s...
current actresses having same designers, same hair style same botox processes (hehe0 made them looklike a similar factory products with no individualistic appeal
https://x.com/i/status/2018935355676979298
https://www.zoomtventertainment.com/bollywood/hande-ercel-calls-shah-rukh-khan-uncle-article-153481556...
Please share your thoughts. These were arguably the two most-talked about female performances of last year, barring Aneet Padda in Saiyaara who...
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/mouni-roy-harassment-incident-karnal-performer-safety-2857312-2026-01-24
Fell in love with her when I was 7 she still is my fav https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRZYd6TjC24/?igsh=MThkZjBqbnRpeTJiMg==