Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
I am enjoying bro's birthday party🤣 Don't forget me guys. 🤣

I am like this bro. As you are older and married first I prefer to see how you get on with your cricket team. Once I am sure I can handle it then I will think about my cricket team🤣
Thanks vikram, still not interested in kiara. Dont worry. Also focus on your own cricket team 🤣
Originally posted by: caller123
I am like this bro. As you are older and married first I prefer to see how you get on with your cricket team. Once I am sure I can handle it then I will think about my cricket team🤣
Ya ya i know u want champa's pink lipstick kiss as ur present but I am sorry I will offer my kiss to hukum sa only🤣
Trust me my kids will be much much easiers to handle than yours 🤣🤣
Ya ya i know u want champa's pink lipstick kiss as ur present but I am sorry I will offer my kiss to hukum sa only🤣
I dont mind at all. Just keep him traped with your kisses. Dont let him near my sister again. 😆
yh They will be gloomy until they get drunk but my kids definitely should be like me mischievous and always up to something🤣 I am proud of my future kids. They will come after few years.🤣
Good idea, be proud of them while they are still imaginary. In reality they may inherit Kiara's evil ways.🤣🤣
No I don't need any lipstick wala kisses 🤣 Keep it to your self or anyone else not me🤣
Since Kiara has changed and learnt her lessons I don't think children will be evil at all. they will get my good looks and good qualities but they will marry only whn they are drunk that I am sure🤣🤣
Good idea, be proud of them while they are still imaginary. In reality they may inherit Kiara's evil ways.🤣🤣
omg what the hellOriginally posted by: VijayBlood
there is a tamil movie called irumugan..
In climax they use a inhaler to have a baby fast in 10 minutes I think Bhabisa is this process ok for u🤣
Where is there logic 🤔 🤣🤣