Chatterbox1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jugnu21

kadvi devi ka whitewash hoga kyuki shaadi to Isha ki deep se hi krani h … honestly now I don’t think Deep is good for Isha … when they were following BK storyline.. it did make sense pr ab or ni … they should get rid of this angle …

I don’t get why she has to get married..can’t she focus on career..but then she is part of Raj’s family 😂 she will have to get married 😀

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

I somehow feel they wanted him to wipe the sauce and the rest was created around it to somehow show the sauce cleaning..the dialogues made no sense..the sauce cleaning was interesting 😉 the way fingers were on the other side sliding on cheek 😂

seriously is show me romance bht feeka rha h since starting…. dushmani se dosti ka safar ache se dikha dia … pr dosti se pyaar ka safar … chlo wo b theek ta … ye romance kaha gya before them getting pregnant…. dusre shows me bhr bhr kr romance dikhate h even in Anupamaa…

lekin yha dekho sukha pda h…. itna sanskari show h k hmari forum b sanskari h…. kisi ne kuch socha hi ni sensuous types …. 🤣

120360 thumbnail

Yeah I ignored a lot but this was something I somehow didn’t like..I have real issues with people calling names due to looks..but then it’s a show and they won’t really do anything..they will stretch the bashing but close quickly 😐

Did he really call names specifically on looks? He called based on dhokebaaz and her character I felt... cheap fake etc... will need to rewatch...

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

seriously is show me romance bht feeka rha h since starting…. dushmani se dosti ka safar ache se dikha dia … pr dosti se pyaar ka safar … chlo wo b theek ta … ye romance kaha gya before them getting pregnant…. dusre shows me bhr bhr kr romance dikhate h even in Anupamaa…

lekin yha dekho sukha pda h…. itna sanskari show h k hmari forum b sanskari h…. kisi ne kuch socha hi ni sensuous types …. 🤣

So true..they straight moved to pregnancy..seems now they are in a mood to get better..so you get sauce wiping with no logical dialogues around it..meety made no sense in those dialogues..then you will get meetwa touching her..nicely putting bandaid but she is ok with that..then he is ready to put nail paint..

I want to see proper BTS of Shagun applying nail paint 😂😂😂 unless he is skilled and has practiced..that would be one fun BTS.. 😂😂

Jugnu21 thumbnail

I don’t get why she has to get married..can’t she focus on career..but then she is part of Raj’s family 😂 she will have to get married 😀

Isha ki age hi kya h…. why is she so hell bent on getting married? ye ITV me ldkiyo k koi or goals kyu ni hote apart from getting married …. chahe kitna trauma kyu na jhela ho life me …

mtlb is issue ko IPKKND me bade ache se handle kia ta … khushi ki elder sister got her marriage broken at altar because of dowry thing .. when Arnav’s younger brother approached her she was hesitant… and even said no for marriage… Khushi and Arnav has to literally force her to admit her feelings…. inhe dekho ye willingly chli h dobara shaadi krne …

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjureads

Did he really call names specifically on looks? He called based on dhokebaaz and her character I felt... cheap fake etc... will need to rewatch...

I didn’t watch full scene..I was passed off at that you are just like I dreamt of type dialogue..and the cheap word used for meety..why cheap..it hurt me..

Jugnu21 thumbnail

So true..they straight moved to pregnancy..seems now they are in a mood to get better..so you get sauce wiping with no logical dialogues around it..meety made no sense in those dialogues..then you will get meetwa touching her..nicely putting bandaid but she is ok with that..then he is ready to put nail paint..

I want to see proper BTS of Shagun applying nail paint 😂😂😂 unless he is skilled and has practiced..that would be one fun BTS.. 😂😂

I think Ashi k clip on nails h … she is wearing nail extensions if I am not wrong … pr ha Nail paint application is an art something jo mje b ni ati h …😭

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

Isha ki age hi kya h…. why is she so hell bent on getting married? ye ITV me ldkiyo k koi or goals kyu ni hote apart from getting married …. chahe kitna trauma kyu na jhela ho life me …

mtlb is issue ko IPKKND me bade ache se handle kia ta … khushi ki elder sister got her marriage broken at altar because of dowry thing .. when Arnav’s younger brother approached her she was hesitant… and even said no for marriage… Khushi and Arnav has to literally force her to admit her feelings…. inhe dekho ye willingly chli h dobara shaadi krne …

Well they sort of showed that she took her time..but why is she putting up with the nonsense of this burfi Devi..just ask her to leave, not enter ever again..call deep and tell him sort your mom or live happily with her without worrying about me..I will happily live my life..

120360 thumbnail

Imagine a scenario where instead of all this anger..he went to her and said I know you are my meet..I am angry that you left me..but the reality is I am lifeless without you..now that you are here..don’t leave me..and then says how he misses his lost son..and May be they should start their life again..go somewhere to refresh..that will sure make her weak..

by saying all the mean things to manjari about meet..he is only increasing her insecurities and further decreasing any chances of trust..by showing he hates meety and loves another girl for her different looks how is he going to get any trust from her..she will further go into her shell..he knows she can fight her battles alone so with his act he is only distancing her..

I also didn’t like meety’s happy feel on the mention of second marriage..

Well the makers aim is to show the varied chemistry between the leads... so they have taken this route... and anyway there is no consistency or logic or anything... so as Jiggy does, we all should just imagine such scenarios and satisfy ourselves.

Mysterylushes thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

I think Ashi k clip on nails h … she is wearing nail extensions if I am not wrong … pr ha Nail paint application is an art something jo mje b ni ati h …😭

Ikr. I was like isse nail paint lagana ata hain? Mujhe bhi nahi ata😭