MOORTI MADE 22.3
GANGOR INVITE 21.3
Why couldn't Genelia make it big?
Ranveer and Deepika spotted at a restaurant today
S S Rajamouli posts on Dhurandhar!!!
Hrithik pe forum kaun banaya rey baba? Is it Minty... do I need to go and fight with her now for not inviting me?
no it's not minty 𤣠some one else has made it đ¤Łyou don't need to fight broOriginally posted by: TheMinion
Hrithik pe forum kaun banaya rey baba? Is it Minty... do I need to go and fight with her now for not inviting me?
Should I open Korean forum? Or should we discuss everything in this CC?đ
Hey it's the President's son, so it's okay đ
( I didn't want to post political stuff in that thread)
We will just open it in Hasini's forum đOriginally posted by: Ottocake
Originally posted by: Ottocake
We can continue here... this is gonna be deserted soon...
Maine bahot logon ko invite bheja. Nahi mila kya?
Post the link. The invite thing is brokenOriginally posted by: PyaasaMacchhar
Maine bahot logon ko invite bheja. Nahi mila kya?
Yes, I saw a couple posts there đ¤Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
đđ¤
I'm glad it got locked before you came back. That place was nasty đ¤
Btw these days, the balcony couple seems to be everywhere, which is quite boring & annoying đ.
https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722
(100) PRIYANKA CHOPRA JONAS EXCLUSIVE: The Full Story of Her Daughter's Traumatic Birth - YouTube
In Kahaani, Satyoki âRanaâ Sinha (Parambrata Chatterjee) falls in love not with a fantasy, but with a woman on a mission. Vidya Bagchi (Vidya...
Watched two films so far â Ikkis and Assi â and walked out of both with that rare feeling⌠unsettled, but grateful. Ikkis stayed with me. At its...
From Pehla Nasha to Ish to Saiyaara⌠what a long, beautiful ride it has been. I grew up on Bollywood music. Not casually. Not in the background....