Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Me too. Will be epic except that J will give the same round-eyed look and G the same dukhiyari look lol.

Am here even though I am right now in class. The students are finishing some work. 🤣

Yes blue this place is home to me too.

And yes I hope you are a little less disgruntled with Fateh now.❤️

J will go more 🤢🤢🤮🤮 but I wanna see her face.

G... I don't understand this woman. Bilkul pendulum.

Lol yes this is home.

Now it's better. Leaving tejo in this situation was soo stupid🤡🙄 as long as he continues to have a spine and a 🧠 I'm good.

Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

I really hope Tejo when she gets cured will at least know who is what and treat J like shit continuing to say gandi behen, behen gandi hoti hai (I LOVE it when she says that in repeat mode), and that she does NOTHING for G and her tayiji and useless abhiraj.

Also doesn't waste her love on her parents who were so willing to give up on her!

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

I really hope Tejo when she gets cured will at least know who is what and treat J like shit continuing to say gandi behen, behen gandi hoti hai (I LOVE it when she says that in repeat mode), and that she does NOTHING for G and her tayiji and useless abhiraj.

Also doesn't waste her love on her parents who were so willing to give up on her!

Tejo saying Gandey is the most adorable thing ever

Bluekohl thumbnail
Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

What a smack on someone’s face lol she’s in Wedding attire!!!

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

It will be hell of a twist if these random stories and reels were their way of communication... And for once delulus were right.

typhoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

finally fatejo shaadi done🥳

trp maiyya ki aashirwaad se 1.3 trp ki daar k sargun ne aakhir fatejo shaadi kara de😆

fatejo should have god big wedding during holi only

typhoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

thappad zor ka zor se lagega 🤣

best part is blue mink is fatejo will marry at ashram only then come to virk house

aage ki story i should keep quiet

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
typhoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Lol look at his first picture. He looks like he's very much into it🌝🌚

Yahan client PR dono🤡🤯 hain.

Aise PR ho toh people need PR ke liye another PR. It'll be so hilarious if they actually ended up a real thing.

? some pr stunt