BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplenpink

Why was MM part of the jagrata today? Ram practically considers her a criminal and yet she joined the Pooja today- ridiculous much? 😆

The only reason I might regret Ram and Priya reunion is Meera Ma😆. I have to see her scenes with Ram beta . I can't handle him again calling her Meera Ma and being all loving towards her 🤪

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

The only reason I might regret Ram and Priya reunion is Meera Ma😆. I have to see her scenes with Ram beta . I can't handle him again calling her Meera Ma and being all loving towards her 🤪

Yap can’t bear her

She irritates me from the beginning spineless that MS keep cursing Priya still was supporting him

Spineless, moral less and selfish preaches things she doesn’t follow can’t really believe Priya is born for them!!🤣🤣

As a usually it happens Priya could have got exchanged at birth 🤣

Mangs1303 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplenpink

Why was MM part of the jagrata today? Ram practically considers her a criminal and yet she joined the Pooja today- ridiculous much? 😆

I knnnowwww! I'd seen her in KM in the BTS, but to catch her doing her bs centrestage gave me a nasty shock. I was going to ask if there was anything worth watching the past week, but I think I'm done after that sight. Anyway, BTS are usually enough, and a good way to avoid the meandering crap.

Zanutix thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

@bold: i know my opinion about this can be minority or maybe only I think like this. But i don't think Ram was sleeping around with anyone. He was just giving the impression that he was. I saw a clip few days back where ram told adi he is going to farmhouse for his nightly shenanigans with some gf but he didn't go. He stayed in his room thinking about Priya. And priya knows him, she knows no matter what he says ram will never do something which is not respectful to others. Like Ram doesn't have any right over priya's personal life anymore she doesn't have it either.

During his fight with the minister at the Mandir (when minister's wife harrassed Ram and then claimed he came onto her), Ram claimed that he may have slept with many but all his encounters were consensual and he didn't force anyone 👀

I think he did go sleeping around, but not as frequently as he tried to project.

Everything he has done in the last 5 yrs was not him being enraged and becoming Casanova. It was his cry for attention. Precisely priya's attention.

Bang on Ritu!! You never miss 😃

As i said she kept herself out of his radar for 5 yrs. For the first 2 he knew where priya was, but the next three she was gone like never existed except in his memories.

So he was doing everything that he won't usually do making headlines so that Priya might react to one.

He said this himself today, that when it comes to Priya he stop thinking straight, use cheze samjh Ani band ho jaty hai. She was the first person who loved him with all her heart and proved it, she was ready to die for him that kind of love leaves its mark. And priya is an injury which is still fresh.

He wants her back, that's why he takes steps towards her, still find her the most beautiful woman in any room who can enchant him, but then he also remembers everything she told him in jail.

And to add salt to his injury he keeps seeing her happy without him with her child and supposed father when he is crashing and burning without her.

So everytime priya does something nice for him he lashes out as a defence mechanism bcz he knows he can't have her back permanently. That Priya is a blackhole for him who will suck him whole if he didn't put any caution to his actions, thoughts and emotions.

They really love torturing Ram, don't they? I mean yeah, he's dumb and contradictory but he's buoying since 5 years with no tether whatsoever. Priya might be depressed (lift scene) and sacrificial but she has Pihu to hold on to. 😒

Her words, actions, feelings still make him weak in the knees and we have seen it in the last few episodes. But priya doesn't react same to him anymore atleast on the face. She dodges any questions which can give him any idea about what's happening.

And that dialogue today about shiv and Parvati that shiv was never able to gate Parvati but always loved her, it was so on the face that Ram still lives her but won't say it until priya comes clean to him about Krish and pihu atleast.

Bcz in the store also when Ram got to know that his gf was the one who put earrings in priya's bag he was pissed and angry at his gf. He in his mind and heart knew that nothing will be found in the bag, that was his way of reassuring himself that she is still the same and when the earrings were found he was shocked himself.

@red: it was so weird today, ram telling her she knows how to present a lie like a truth and then thinking about everything that happened during shivi's death and believing it. IRONY at its worst🤣

Does the word 'lie' trigger her confession about Shivi's death? 🤔 If yes, did he not investigate further? 🤔

Or does the word 'lie' remind him about her cheating on him with her 'pehla pyaar'? 🤔

Matlab he himself says that Priya was lying before leaving him and still is lying then how come he believed that she told him in jail suddenly when that day he was fighting with her to not protect her family. He is contradicting himself at every word that comes out of his mind. Ramu gone mad.🤣

The thing is ram knows priya didn't kill shivi but took blame for someone else, it's just that in his mind he thinks it's Meera and not eshan. As he pointed out in the bakery that she ruined everything for her mother.

MM's presence in or around KM or Kapoors in general does not make sense at alllll

Isn't she going to be Vikrant's mother-in-law? Why is she hanging around Kapoor's then? And the gall to show up!!!!

How does Ram even let her be around him?

Everyone's forgiven except Priya? 🤔

Also he subconsciously knows priya had lied about the child too and is still lying but he wont accept it easily. Bcz that would mean him being an absolute jerk with his own child. That's why he keeps taunting her and provoking priya.

😯😯😯

@green: it won't don't worry. Now after sindoor rasam they are basically married in tv world and pihu in Kapoor mansion sick!! Their will definitely be news everywhere that Ram and priya are married again, pihu is sick so he can't send them to vacation that mostly means they will be eventually staying at Kapoor mansion. Bcz agr minister kabhi aaya and priya and pihu nhi mili to???😂😂😂😂 This will be sandy's shubham's new idea.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Best part about the leap is Sandy manipulating Subham 🤣

Btw what did Sandy say to Nandini in Thursday's episode? Why is everyone applauding her? 🤔

Itne innovative hai ye log kya kahe.

Replies in green!

Mangs1303 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

I hope the ML and FL are not whitewashed of their misdeeds. The way Priya was sweeping Ram’s sleeping with other women under the rug saying partying on the weekends while not working is not acceptable… Also Priya forgetting how she hurt Ram by lying about infidelity and her child’s paternity and acting like mahaan FL is unacceptable too.. Ram’s acting rude to a kid for no reason, being a blind slave to his step family and putting his Casanova acts behind the heartbreak fascade is unacceptable too.

Also how’s one jagrata going to clean Ram’s image? Hope the deal has some clause that allows cancelling without notice if something uncalled occurs…

can the CVs come out of the 80’s space and have the leads talk and decide what they want instead of dragging this like there’s no end… This has become so unbearable nd boring. I hope Pihu blurts out about momma’s Prince Charming and eye color to atleast put some questions in Ram’s mind… Wishful thinking🤞. None of what they are showing looks relevant for today’s day and age other than misleading the easily misled….

I don't think Priya has forgotten that she told Ram she cheated on him and with whom. I think that what's making her behave the way she's doing--added to the usual thing where the FL suffers all silently. But her attitude isn't sitting right. She keeps acting "normal" with him every now and then, which is frankly infuriating from Ram's pov. I wish she'd just keep a distance beyond what's necessary for the stupid plan.

I can't understand that either. Some religious ceremony converts Ram's alleged bad rep to good? The Press is so gullible? They have no clue that the supposedly famous/notorious Ram Kapoor's wife was in jail? Realistically, at least 75% of the reporters present would be digging desperately for dirt. And wouldn't even need to dig much.

So was this pile of poop all planned before the kidnapping track? Why else would Priya have a costume change? And if Nandini had Shubhu keeping an eye on her because she suspected Priya (this made me really mad. How did Ram not question how they dared to do this?), then how did they not know of the kidnapping?

This is not 80s-type tv, because I think tv back then had better content than the embarrassment this has become.

Zanutix thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mangs1303

I don't think Priya has forgotten that she told Ram she cheated on him and with whom. I think that what's making her behave the way she's doing--added to the usual thing where the FL suffers all silently. But her attitude isn't sitting right. She keeps acting "normal" with him every now and then, which is frankly infuriating from Ram's pov. I wish she'd just keep a distance beyond what's necessary for the stupid plan.

I can't understand that either. Some religious ceremony converts Ram's alleged bad rep to good? The Press is so gullible? They have no clue that the supposedly famous/notorious Ram Kapoor's wife was in jail? Realistically, at least 75% of the reporters present would be digging desperately for dirt. And wouldn't even need to dig much.

So was this pile of poop all planned before the kidnapping track? Why else would Priya have a costume change? And if Nandini had Shubhu keeping an eye on her because she suspected Priya (this made me really mad. How did Ram not question how they dared to do this?), then how did they not know of the kidnapping?

This is not 80s-type tv, because I think tv back then had better content than the embarrassment this has become.

80s and 90s had good ITV content

It started deteriorating from early 2000s (rise of Ekta Maiyya) but there were good shows to balance her regressive content

These days 90% shows are not worth watching, sadly.

I think someone made a post about how this entire 'improve Ram's image' plan is pure shite.

Just because someone sleeps around means he's a bad person? (Sleeping with someone and not remembering her name and calling every girl you've been with, with a generic name IS bad, but does the media know he's been doing that?)

Just because someone likes to party means they're bad?

Does getting separated from your partner make you a bad person? Every separated couple has has a valid reason you're not privy to, what gives you the right to label them as 'bad' ?

Does hosting Mata ki Chowki at home and reconciling with your partner make you 'good' ? How?

Do married men not rape? Do religious people not rape/harrass/steal/kill?

Yeh kaise parameters hain?

And how is the Minister's Wife a jury here? When she goes about harrassing men left right and centre?

Nothing makes sense!!!!

Mangs1303 thumbnail

Okay I want a question to be answered. So Priya tell Ram the child was Krish when she just learned herself to be pregnant.

His mommy convinces him that something happened between them during Kidnapping track.

My question is it only cements a flicker of doubt about the paternity. Priya might say the child could be Krish as well. But how did everyone in the show lost their brain cell and believed that Priya, the mom already knows the paternity of her child without DNA test 🤣

We'd talked about this on the main forum. It made no sense for Priya to claim it was Krish's baby, because she couldn't know that. It MIGHT have worked if she were further along in her pregnancy, because she claimed she was seeing Krish before he met Ram, if I remember correctly (bts--maybe it was edited). But that was a bit hard to swallow from her reaction on seeing Krish after bashing him with her bag.

And NOT being sure who the father was, presuming she was a cheat and deceiver, why would she tell Ram what she did? Why would she even confess he was her crush? Makes NO sense, but that's become the norm.

Mangs1303 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

Are that's why I'm saying na mujhe ram ke behaviour me locha lgra hai, he must have started to doubt her and that's why he is pushing her buttons so that she herself says that the child is his and not krish's 🤷🤷

Also when Priya said all that in jail ram never believed her, when Nandini was taking him away he was still unwilling.

What if in that time he just gave up on fighting bcz of everything that happened and now after looking at priya and pihu he has again started to blame himself but is in denial and wants a clear answer from priya. Which she is reluctant to give.

Bcz ram ka behaviour bhut change hua the moment he got to know pihu is priya's daughter. Before he would only get angry with pihu but after knowing she is priya's daughter he gets sad when pihu rejects him.

Somewhere he knows priya lied that day to him but he doesn't want to accept it bcz it would mean that Priya lied to him bcz she is hiding something and he believed her.

Bcz if Priya was not sure about the child's father with DNA she would have contacted ram after the child is born but she purposefully kept herself and her daughter out of Ram's radar. That means something forced her to lie to ram that she even allowed her child to suffer but not give her to ram.

And her adamant of not letting pihu near kapoors.

More than knowing Priya lied, I sometimes think he was in his usual confused state after Nandini's masterly manipulation (including playing on his guilt over Shivi) and decided to take the path of least resistance. Which, if true, would put him in a really bad light. Because, as you said somewhere, he's seen Priya without filters, drunk, vulnerable, an open book.

It also indicates a level of self-esteem so low that he chooses to ignore all the signs that tell him when she actually lied and therefore force himself to think WHY the woman he knew would do that.

vaidharbhi95 thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Gosh did he claim that, what if he was just lying n showing off .....

Did Priya heard him make this claim n still try to white wash him?

Will she be OK reuniting with the person he has become .

If it is true, hope Pri asks for a medical certificate for her safety before reuniting with him.

Will a heartbroken ITV FL be allowed to sleep around.. People can't handle even her friendship with Krish.

If Priya was sleeping around, will she be considered worthy to reunite with Ram by audience?

Ram better be lying ..

Loving2Missing2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

So true, Buddy!🤗 Neither me!

And all lovey dovey after that dialogue-baaji to bring the lep.

" Ab main jo karoonga voh meri marji hogi"

"Apni maa ko arrest karavaao"

Writers are giving us real roller coaster ride. I could have puked yesterday when he called her Meera Ma and the focus on her face🤣