Originally posted by: Rubabbb

this is so beautiful nina 😍..

Afan can character a chemistry with everyone

Yeah this man creates chemistry with his all co actors. I thought he has chemistry with hira mani but nah i liked him with ramsha, dure, arij, aimen and now even with kinza

.that drama is still going on wow

Yes it is

Now leap number 13458332 came 🤣

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: spnfan

I think pak dramas have this weird obsession with melodrama with too much negativity. There are only very few feel good, romantic, rom-com, comedy genre dramas.

even within india, there is so much regional differences. there are certain languages where they tend to more artsy or realistic. whereas, you want full on mass masala, then you know which language movie/drama to tune into. there has to be some sort of society psychology reasoning behind why they occur.

Originally posted by: spnfan

I think pak dramas have this weird obsession with melodrama with too much negativity. There are only very few feel good, romantic, rom-com, comedy genre dramas.

Have you watched any Ramadan drama?

Yar es drama main leap k bad kids ki story hoti collage fights hate to love story it was cute ..

Ok will see

We gonna need a new thread tomorrow people 😆

Tag dramebaaz.af 🤣

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

True, we roast Naima and Sufian more than we discuss leads and it is fun 🤣

Because leads sy zaida inko dekhny ko milta hai

Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: vibha28

Haan true and Usama deserves the fame he is a very good actor. Two groups eh? One for usama and others against it 😂😂

Ji ji war zone declare ho jata😆

Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Yeah this man creates chemistry with his all co actors. I thought he has chemistry with hira mani but nah i liked him with ramsha, dure, arij, aimen and now even with kinza

He has the most chemistry with hira but baki k sath bhi achi hai eski he looked good with madiha in dadi ka damad too

Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

yes junaid and umeed for so cute juniaid was always fighting with her but always took care of her even he started falling first .