MeghaBis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

There is going to be an award function at the institute most probably for Anubhav. I am damn sure this will be the last straw. Anubhav will call RKC as his wife and thank her for her prayers. Call GG a nobody and attention seeker. Say GG did all this for publicity!

Done with this show!🤢

Suhani2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if he does that then i am damn sure Anubhav is a manipulative character and now RKC will fly high if he does this. he is such a ….., uuughhhhhhhh i am so angry if he does that and please fill in the blanks on the words of your choice.

someone please, please, please knock some sense into the creatives, writers and directors of this show and also Actors too.

they have already brought the show below par of losing all the viewers, this will be the end of the show and there will no more point of return to catch viewers attention.

xChandrax thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: smriti25

There is going to be an award function at the institute most probably for Anubhav. I am damn sure this will be the last straw. Anubhav will call RKC as his wife and thank her for her prayers. Call GG a nobody and attention seeker. Say GG did all this for publicity!

Done with this show!🤢

eeeeeewwww🤢 they will ruin the ep of the ceremony where he dedicated the award to his better half GG. If this will happen most probably will be the twist in ep 150🤢
Edited by xChandrax - 3 years ago
MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Did you see any BTS?

It’s nothing new yaar, this can happen.

Anubhav holding BP feet saying he will forget Gungun was the worst part of this track.

Something good definitely is going to happen.

No idea what.

Let’s wait

xChandrax thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suhani2

Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if he does that then i am damn sure Anubhav is a manipulative character and now RKC will fly high if he does this. he is such a ….., uuughhhhhhhh i am so angry if he does that and please fill in the blanks on the words of your choice.

someone please, please, please knock some sense into the creatives, writers and directors of this show and also Actors too.

they have already brought the show below par of losing all the viewers, this will be the end of the show and there will no more point of return to catch viewers attention.

if the tag wasn't so dead, people on twitter could have started a trend but I don't think it can happen since no one is engaging with the tag. Instagram I think it's even worse...we can't do anything. I just hope they won't really bring in the pregnancy track.
livetodream257 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: xChandrax

if the tag wasn't so dead, people on twitter could have started a trend but I don't think it can happen since no one is engaging with the tag. Instagram I think it's even worse...we can't do anything. I just hope they won't really bring in the pregnancy track.

Trending didn’t help even during the shaadi track. These writers really believe the crap will work, even when it doesn’t. Itni commitment towards their craft, I tell you!

And because the buzz is so dead I think they have been given a shut date. And now the writers will make it as bad as possible for AnuGun, because they have to bring them back together by magic within a limited time.

xChandrax thumbnail

Originally posted by: livetodream257

Trending didn’t help even during the shaadi track. These writers really believe the crap will work, even when it doesn’t. Itni commitment towards their craft, I tell you!

And because the buzz is so dead I think they have been given a shut date. And now the writers will make it as bad as possible for AnuGun, because they have to bring them back together by magic within a limited time.

this is so sad...I will never understand why they have ruined the show so much even after trp didn't increase. At this point I think there's nothing more to look forward here, Anubhav playing husband with Akriti can make me throw up, I'm still traumatized by that hug. I don't want to get my stomach upset anymore than what they already did with their crap🤢
Suhani2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: livetodream257

Everything is going wrong in the show since the shaadi track, anu said it will be wrong to marry Akriti if the pandit said the sindoor is pure, then Why didn't Anu stand on that thought, if he would have there would be a different track at least where we as viewers would have enjoyed, how anubhav is sorting his feelings out and had a proper communication as to what to do with GG, instead of going and saying, you are my wife, you reside in my heart and all that crap.

there would have a track where he talks sensibly and maturely lie a 30 year old man. having a sorted feelings about loving GG and realizing it and taken a bit romantic route, instead we got all this carp.

MeghaBis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MFRanjini

Did you see any BTS?

It’s nothing new yaar, this can happen.

Anubhav holding BP feet saying he will forget Gungun was the worst part of this track.

Something good definitely is going to happen.

No idea what.

Let’s wait

I am surprised that you still have hopes! 😳

DeSiPride05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smriti25

Done with this show!🤢

I stopped watching the show as of yesterday, and am glad I did.