So they deleted all bts of their after marriage !! From the account .....
Plus now I am curious why ph is not allowing the actors to give interviews or releasing any bts?? Is something wrong with the ph ??
So they deleted all bts of their after marriage !! From the account .....
Plus now I am curious why ph is not allowing the actors to give interviews or releasing any bts?? Is something wrong with the ph ??
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Can I ask this here?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Yep, ph and channel are not promoting the show, budget issues i guess because of low trp.
Wish the makers improve the execution of the coming marriage track to grab more trp viewers.
Yep, ph and channel are not promoting the show, budget issues i guess because of low trp.
Wish the makers improve the execution of the coming marriage track to grab more trp viewers.
No it's not budget issues because media don't take money I guess.
Media always charges if they are approached for promotion. Unki rozi roti kaise chalegi. However depending on the popularity of the show or the leads the amount varies and sometimes they waive it altogether if the actors are super popular. It all depends on the views they might get to their channel. I know this because I have worked in media industry.
Sadly but the fact is for this show and the jodi the popularity is the lowest be it on sm or trp so the ph will have to pay heavy amounts for promotion unless it is sponsored by the channel. Now the channel doesn’t seem interested and have moved to other shows.
Mostly it is the budget issues for the ph and not that media is not allowed. There were solo articles published by online news portal for both Aashish and Debattama. Sbs visited the sets and took interview of Mithai. So I don’t think media is not allowed.
Media always charges if they are approached for promotion. Unki rozi roti kaise chalegi. However depending on the popularity of the show or the leads the amount varies and sometimes they waive it altogether if the actors are super popular. It all depends on the views they might get to their channel. I know this because I have worked in media industry.
Sadly but the fact is for this show and the jodi the popularity is the lowest be it on sm or trp so the ph will have to pay heavy amounts for promotion unless it is sponsored by the channel. Now the channel doesn’t seem interested and have moved to other shows.
Mostly it is the budget issues for the ph and not that media is not allowed. There were solo articles published by online news portal for both Aashish and Debattama. Sbs visited the sets and took interview of Mithai. So I don’t think media is not allowed.
In my view, jodi popularity is not the reason for low viewership of the show, i've seen some shows with popular faces shows shutting shop in just couple of months and shows with newcomers becoming a hit. It all depends on talent of the cast, content, execution and most important the time slot. Here the leads and the cast are good but i guess less drama in the story and bad execution could be the reasons for trps.
Tbh, i feel this show is far better than other shows airing on this time slot. It's just badluck i guess for this show. Now looks like everyone has given up and not promoting at all.
Hope and wish the makers focus on execution and content and promote the show for as long as it runs. I like the leads, both are doing a good job and i want the show to have a decent run atleast for them and remaining cast and crew.
In my view, jodi popularity is not the reason for low viewership of the show, i've seen some shows with popular faces shows shutting shop in just couple of months and shows with newcomers becoming a hit. It all depends on talent of the cast, content, execution and most important the time slot. Here the leads and the cast are good but i guess less drama in the story and bad execution could be the reasons for trps.
Tbh, i feel this show is far better than other shows airing on this time slot. It's just badluck i guess for this show. Now looks like everyone has given up and not promoting at all.
Hope and wish the makers focus on execution and content and promote the show for as long as it runs. I like the leads, both are doing a good job and i want the show to have a decent run atleast for them and remaining cast and crew.
I agree you never know what clicks with the audience. I was just answering the question as to why the media dont seem to be interested in this show. It always depends on the popularity either online or trp. Because thats how they get the views on the segments they air. Also if the ph has to approach the media for promotion then they need to shell out money. Given the low trp it is quite possible that budget might be an issue.
As for the cast lets just agree to disagree. I respect your opinion and hope you do the same. Execution is also the problem here. They need to cut down this unnecessary drama and go back to the original plot and give more light hearted episodes.
I do too hope the show runs its full course.
No dear, being a journalist our rozi roti is trp and viewership, we don't charge money for interview and all. This is all misconception !! Regarding here I think they are not allowed to give bts untill Mitharth marriage is done !
It's because mitharth marriage is usp and they don't want any scenes to be leaked. That's why actors are not active ...
I agree you never know what clicks with the audience. I was just answering the question as to why the media dont seem to be interested in this show. It always depends on the popularity either online or trp. Because thats how they get the views on the segments they air. Also if the ph has to approach the media for promotion then they need to shell out money. Given the low trp it is quite possible that budget might be an issue.
As for the cast lets just agree to disagree. I respect your opinion and hope you do the same. Execution is also the problem here. They need to cut down this unnecessary drama and go back to the original plot and give more light hearted episodes.
I do too hope the show runs its full course.
There is no budget issues as far as I know, because they are spending alot in set design example karishma wedding .. the dresses are also looks great ...I think this ph doesn't spend their time on interview and all, because it's their second show on zee tv ... First was rishto ki khatti mithi
I just got to know from one of the fp that media is ban on mithai sets ... She said few portals told her that they are not allowed to take any bts or IVs...
No dear, being a journalist our rozi roti is trp and viewership, we don't charge money for interview and all. This is all misconception !! Regarding here I think they are not allowed to give bts untill Mitharth marriage is done !
It's because mitharth marriage is usp and they don't want any scenes to be leaked. That's why actors are not active ...
If an important track is on the way, PH doesn’t allow media to maintain secrecy for maximum impact which could result in TRP.
Fingers crossed!!