Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Bring her in Gen 5
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
I have watched before it’s in Marathi. I understand a bit here and there .
Originally posted by: zubaidah
I just couldn’t wait to see the TRP results .
My sister and the family coming back for summer holiday . Later I need to go to airport to pick them up . She been travelling more than 24 hour . It’s has been 3yrs since I see them in person.
Here I am thinking about the TRP 🤦🏻♀️
You just reminded me of august last year 🤣🤣. My cousin sister was getting married and everyone was enjoying the wedding but I was thinking about what will happen to adilie because JM night had happened 🤣😔. These daily soaps can really suck u in. They are really good if you want to forget outside world BS but really bad once you start falling for them.
That's why I started reading romance novels. It helps me forget what's going on around me for sometime but because I can easily finish it in 5 days if I'm busy and that too with happy ending I stopped watching these serials. Imli was the wild card but after asr entry I promised myself to never get attached to any serial again. So far I'm not 😎
Such uncivilized vile b$### 😠 😡. I am hospitalized as I fainted due to low BP now seeing the tweets of this dimwit my BP is shooting up 😠. This is one main reason I refrain from using Twitter how dare these b@##÷ 😠. I'm literally waiting for the day this show gets the final call from sitara to pull the plugs off and also certain delusions 2 b busted off. These idiots should know sm validation isn't the main focus life , relationships and success are beyond these frivolous formalities. I literally wanna c whether the so called samaan and airline bonhomie stay past the show I highly doubt nd I feel Fahmaan dude is still stuck with his old show nd Meghaan but if Gashmeer or Sumbul does that it becomes problematic, attention seeking and what not such bl@%%$$dy double stds bit@×%÷% didn't even spare his bday 😕 😔. Opo hope everything went well yesterday I wasn't keeping well nd wasn't aware of all these events I even missed gms bday as I wasn't keeping well 😢 😕 😔
Hope u are ok aki ji. That's why I never go to twitter. Some people are just vile for no reason. Ignore them like gashmeer ignore these losers. Please take care. And upsc exam was on Sunday right? How did it go?
Originally posted by: ninaMAXWELL08
You just reminded me of august last year 🤣🤣. My cousin sister was getting married and everyone was enjoying the wedding but I was thinking about what will happen to adilie because JM night had happened 🤣😔. These daily soaps can really suck u in. They are really good if you want to forget outside world BS but really bad once you start falling for them.
That's why I started reading romance novels. It helps me forget what's going on around me for sometime but because I can easily finish it in 5 days if I'm busy and that too with happy ending I stopped watching these serials. Imli was the wild card but after asr entry I promised myself to never get attached to any serial again. So far I'm not 😎
I used to read romances novels . Same as you I also finished fast . Depending on which book I am reading if Mills&Boons one day bcos I skip some parts eg big farm with swimming pools etc all unnecessary descriptions . Others more or less like you 4 to 5 days . I used to watch serial but not too serious . I get attached to Imlie before the 310 . When I read book for exam . One chapter will take 1 week to finished 🥱
DD would have been the better choice for this role . She gives that creepiness very effortlessly 😆 🤢
Such uncivilized vile b$### 😠 😡. I am hospitalized as I fainted due to low BP now seeing the tweets of this dimwit my BP is shooting up 😠. This is one main reason I refrain from using Twitter how dare these b@##÷ 😠. I'm literally waiting for the day this show gets the final call from sitara to pull the plugs off and also certain delusions 2 b busted off. These idiots should know sm validation isn't the main focus life , relationships and success are beyond these frivolous formalities. I literally wanna c whether the so called samaan and airline bonhomie stay past the show I highly doubt nd I feel Fahmaan dude is still stuck with his old show nd Meghaan but if Gashmeer or Sumbul does that it becomes problematic, attention seeking and what not such bl@%%$$dy double stds bit@×%÷% didn't even spare his bday 😕 😔. Opo hope everything went well yesterday I wasn't keeping well nd wasn't aware of all these events I even missed gms bday as I wasn't keeping well 😢 😕 😔
Akiji. Hope everything ok with you now . Take care dear . Just forget about this jealous losers . They must be thinking after GM exit he will be jobless but instead his life make a 360 degree turning and he shine whereas Imlie TRP dropped slowly by surely way .
GM become their their punching bag to vent their anger He have patience and ignore them compare GUL . She said if you like you watch don’t like stop watching.Take it or leave it
Originally posted by: ninaMAXWELL08
Ditto.
Exactly I'm doing the same thing these days. No more serial for me. Done with it.
Work children and romance novels these days
Got ticket for vikram 🥳🤣