Ohhhh... that was kiss not kisseyyyy 😆 but his OCD never ends 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Ohhhh... that was kiss not kisseyyyy 😆 but his OCD never ends 😆
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I am traumatized by cake eating 😶😵💫😶
Oh take a deep breathe and relax...
Was terrified of cat walks now adding cake eating too... 😭
mudz can you teach aarohi how to properly eat cake?? 🤣
Oh take a deep breathe and relax...
Was terrified of cat walks now adding cake eating too... 😭
chacha be like yeh woh baccha nahi hai. Dhoom ta na na na 🤣🤣It’s not possible for me to not think. But I ain’t gonna stress over it this time. Whatever they want let them show.
Today I was thrilled We will see Akshara make a difference with Sahil. Ak will show the picture of the boy on the adoption paper to that chachu from orphanage and chachu will recognize the boy
your frustration is worse than akshu's 🤣
Idk about others but I sure feel for akshu 😅 hadd hi ho gayi lol
this is hilarious 🤣
https://twitter.com/ChoudharyAntara/status/1532549177112088577?s=20 these just keep getting better and better 😆
So I've drawn out a conclusion that Aarohi is the most loving n empathic character ever but for non living things stairs, cars, dustbin, cake, pillows n many more .....
Aarohi does not plot is the thing. She just bursts and creates tamashas. She cannot keep her mouth shut. So I highly doubt she saw Abhi's truth and purposefully hid it. She knows that Neil's truth will create havoc in Abhira's life and that is why she was rejoicing I think. If there is still a truth to be revealed about Abhi, then she didn't see the paper about him in my opinion.
Actually Aarohi was not reading all the reports..But the paper fall off..and coincidentally it was Neil's.
Of course hearing Father's cheat, Abhi will be pissed..that's the aim Aarohi has to hurt Abhi this way.
Agree...Aarohi blurts out truth if it is not damaging her in any way 😆
But to label illegitimate right away..is so uncalled for.
It is yet to be seen that Harshu married someone or not..going by Neil's age..it is after marriage affair or hidden marriage..otherwise it won't justified the Neil's age. Harsh may not know about Neil. Manju may have cooked lie to Harsh about Avni.
I agree that her automatically labeling Neil as illegitimate was so vile!! And her evil smile. She is a vamp!Originally posted by: DiamondLife
Actually Aarohi was not reading all the reports..But the paper fall off..and coincidentally it was Neil's.
Of course hearing Father's cheat, Abhi will be pissed..that's the aim Aarohi has to hurt Abhi this way.
Agree...Aarohi blurts out truth is it is not damaging her in any way 😆
But to label illegitimate right away..is so uncalled for.
It is yet to be seen that Harshu married someone or not..going by Neil's age..it is after marriage affair or hidden marriage..otherwise it won't justified the Neil's age. Harsh may not know about Neil. Manju may have cooked lie to Harsh about Avni.
oh yes ! Another possibility knowing track record of our makersChachu might never come back into the show 🤣
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I am making this post because I noticed there is confusion about Akshara being a bigamist 1 Abhimanyu gave her divorce papers 2 She signed and...
https://x.com/Sunshine_7720/status/1902562060992381329?t=w3oAq2EEFczmgKNRTQx1bQ s=19 It felt good to see Abhira and Armaan remembering their...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMgveijzXbE/?igsh=d21kYjc5ZmcwMDhx Anshuman gets chocolates to maira for being brave telling truth and helping them...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMePNH1iL_d/?img_index=1 igsh=MTA3aDlrM2oyamoxOQ== Anshuman asks sorry from abheera as he can't see fake pookie and...