Ishfying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bea1

Some clarity needed from those who watched: Had a fertility test actually been conducted on Aryan at all? Was it perhaps a name mix-up... someone else doing a genuine fertility test but Aryan's name being mistakenly put on the report. Or was it a case of Aryan getting the fertility tests done but the hospital made a blunder and labelled him infertile when he actually wasn't.

I think Aryan did get a Fertility test..ab uska reason mat poocho...fire accidents treatment mein Fertility test hoti hai ..bas😆. Aryan's Fertility test results got mixed up with someone else Fertility test results who was actually infertile. Later the doc realized this and did say to Jo that Aryan is perfectly fit and fine

mincemeat thumbnail

Well I'm not quite sure what happened in today's episode because my sister was going - doctors can't do that, doctors CAN'T do that, DOCTORS CAN'T DO THAT next to me and frankly it was way more entertaining than the show.

Now she will never again trust my judgement about quality of entertainment, I feel. She's just about ready to eat her own certificates to get out of this trauma 😆

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Felt so bad for Nurse😆 Aryan didn't even turned to see her instead continued PDA with imlie😏 he don't want to leave his wife and cheeku 🙄

My stomach rolls and sick whenever Arylie speaks about baby 😭😩 yes they should have baby but later🤷Want to hear about career enhancements, any string operations and romance😉

sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: gaya84

Felt so bad for Nurse😆 Aryan didn't even turned to see her instead continued PDA with imlie😏 he don't want to leave his wife and cheeku 🙄

My stomach rolls and sick whenever Arylie speaks about baby 😭😩 yes they should have baby but later🤷Want to hear about career enhancements, any string operations and romance😉

Same here. I have stopped watching the show as long as this baby drama is going on. Please let it be a plan and we get done with this absurdity

PrincessDiana thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crazy_vaish

Makers kaunsa nasha karke bane rahe hai epi😆. Epi starting mein they were in Sanjog Hospital aur uske baad Aryan was walking around in Angel Hospital🤣. Matlab scrubs pehenke ek hospital se doosre hospital mein shift ho gaya🤣

This happen in shooting epi also. Imlie pushing Aryan stretcher scene there is angel hospital behind ans Sanjog written in side board. May be sanjog did merger with angel after too much R family admission. So they need to give better service but both failing every time Aryan admitted 🤷‍♀️😕

PrincessDiana thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Yes. That is exactly why it's called IVF

aaradhaya1688 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mincemeat

Well I'm not quite sure what happened in today's episode because my sister was going - doctors can't do that, doctors CAN'T do that, DOCTORS CAN'T DO THAT next to me and frankly it was way more entertaining than the show.

Now she will never again trust my judgement about quality of entertainment, I feel. She's just about ready to eat her own certificates to get out of this trauma 😆

Me shouting all the time @tv when I watch it at night with my parents🤣

shish15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

So they are going to show...

Imlie + declared cannot becime a mother + becomes pregnant = MIRACLE, REJOICE, CELEBRATION

Aryan + infertile + Imlie pregnsnt = doubts of infidelity on Imlie's side????

Kya baat hai.🥱🥱👏👏👏👏

And how and why the hell was count test done...that too on an unconcious Aryan

For a person who has gone through 6 IVFs...i have to say....

Taking innumerable injections, pains etc by the women in the process is very tough, extremely tough but taking a sample from the man is toughest part of the procedure. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

I actually asked the docs, can't they make the man unconscious and take the sample..the doc had said not easy!!

Yahan toh timepass ke liye they are taking samples!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Edited by shish15 - 3 years ago