I watched The sound of the Music today… I didn’t know Hitler was Austria born … nor did I know that Austria and Germany was merged once under hitler in 1930s … sometimes movies can be informative too…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Param Sundari trailer out now
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Anupamaa 12 -13 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Is Hrithik a spent force?
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
Kareena home workout routine!!!
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
How do so many women fall for Trash?
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
I watched The sound of the Music today… I didn’t know Hitler was Austria born … nor did I know that Austria and Germany was merged once under hitler in 1930s … sometimes movies can be informative too…
yes I knew he was born in Austria
i will try to see if I can watch it
Sound of Music is my all time favourite movie ... where did u watch it?
Originally posted by: Anjureads
Sound of Music is my all time favourite movie ... where did u watch it?
I watched it on disney plus hotstar…
WW1 mai Austro-Hungaria and Germany friends the.. Baad mai unko alag kiye the
Will do any track for redemption by all...soon in future
thank you for tagging more members to read my story. Appreciate your help