Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
EVICT ASHNOOR
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Someone here was right. Sallu now looks like Shera's duplicate. Woh kehte hai na, couples start looking like each other after a certain time.

Anil Kapoor's whole family including the born chamcha Arjun was missing. Anil, Reah, Harsh, Sanjay, (?) Maheep (I saw her at the get-together the previous night), Boney, Arjun, Anshula... and extended family.
Originally posted by: Chameli_billi
Hallelujah! They are red carpet official! Be silent my beating heart!
Dushtkanya where are you?
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cd_pcLDgW7g/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
I KNOWWWW I SAW, look how happy and in love they look
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CeBCoJ1F0h4/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Kjo dancing 🤣party would be incomplete without it https://www.instagram.com/tv/CeBEB-hI1HG/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
2 flop films and Ranveer has become a nobody. Or else he would've been in everyone's reel/story photobombing.
Happy Birthday Karan Johar 🎊💐 ..
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Janhvi and Karan Johar discussion...
I hope India Forum is feeling well has Kjo joined this platform All of a sudden so many threads opened 😮 praising the nepo kids and their...
https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1975118109372715128
Full Podcast Episode With Karan Johar - An Inside Look Into Our Friendship Success - YouTube