so are you indirectly asking for anisha back??? š¤£
I am directly asking for her! We need Anisha!
Alia Cannes trolling was paid PR
Will you watch Alpha in cinemas?
India A vs Afghanistan A, 2nd Match, Tri Nation A Series in SL, 2026
Anupamaa 10 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - Welcome To The Jungle
Farhan Akhtar in RD Burman biopic?
Member Topic - Find your Bollywood Comedy Twin
Love after lies ParAj SS
so are you indirectly asking for anisha back??? š¤£
I am directly asking for her! We need Anisha!
please yaar as if there aren't enough kaands already happening in this show š¤£
I guess in the name of Goa they are being sent to local beach š¤£
The video Himanshu uploaded had a beach in the background so I think their HONEYMOON destination can be Gorai or Madh Island..š¤£
I doubt he would have spent much..
thank you so much my darling š¤š¤
I love, love and love you šš
i agree we dont need anisha ā¤ļøplease yaar as if there aren't enough kaands already happening in this show š¤£
I know... no need to tell me š¤£i agree we dont need anisha ā¤ļø
you know me so wellš¤£I know... no need to tell me š¤£
I love this !!! š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£https://twitter.com/w_aliaH21/status/1529488517193248769?s=20&t=LWjoqiNPCL3YLpsIY_WkTw I know everyone hates Kairav right now, but this is so funny š
ābest track of itv so farā- feedback of TRP aunty šaccident track