Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Post leap kahaani

Tirchi ki zubaani

Let Raya separate

Ram decides to marry Vedika. In fact he asks her for second chance

Vedika ousts Nandini

Vedika asks Ram to divorce Priya

Nandini comes to Priya

Priya says “You handle your sautela beta and his ex lover. I don’t want to even see his face, hence not filing for divorce”

Vedika forges Priya’s signature and get Ram to sign the divorce papers

Priya doesn’t come to the court

Nandini comes again, this time with Shubhu & Maami

Priya asks “Who are you? I don’t want to see anyone of you. See, I didn’t even ask for divorce nor alimony. Your KM and Persian carpet are safe”

Vedika decides to kill Priya, hires MS

MS asks for 2CR. Vedika forges Ram’s signature on his Cheque and hands over to MS

Priya gets to see the Cheque and gets furious. She thinks it was a kind of alimony from Ram

She rushes to KM and there they meet after 5 yrs …

this script CVs will approve 😝

thanks for this, you have now confirmed my long standing doubt… YOU ARE FROM THE CV TEAM INDEED! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Balh2fan

thanks for this, you have now confirmed my long standing doubt… YOU ARE FROM THE CV TEAM INDEED! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

me also from cv but me quit 😆
Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Post leap kahaani

Tirchi ki zubaani

Let Raya separate

Ram decides to marry Vedika. In fact he asks her for second chance

Vedika ousts Nandini

Vedika asks Ram to divorce Priya

Nandini comes to Priya

Priya says “You handle your sautela beta and his ex lover. I don’t want to even see his face, hence not filing for divorce”

Vedika forges Priya’s signature and get Ram to sign the divorce papers

Priya doesn’t come to the court

Nandini comes again, this time with Shubhu & Maami

Priya asks “Who are you? I don’t want to see anyone of you. See, I didn’t even ask for divorce nor alimony. Your KM and Persian carpet are safe”

Vedika decides to kill Priya, hires MS

MS asks for 2CR. Vedika forges Ram’s signature on his Cheque and hands over to MS

Priya gets to see the Cheque and gets furious. She thinks it was a kind of alimony from Ram

She rushes to KM and there they meet after 5 yrs …

this script CVs will approve 😝

Ram asking Vedika for a second chance is a loop closure!

I thought you were the CV so approve toh hona hi tha.. Mera aashirwad aapke saath hai, aage baroh🤣

Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

meanwhile aanchal followed everyone back on the show 😆

her mood swings r more entertaining than the show 🤣

(i m surprised she is yet to make it to bb 🤣)

How is that people on the sets talk to her? It's so difficult to be around people like her.

733424 thumbnail

see, I made this script in 5 mins, waiting for my flight at airport. It’s that simple. no brainer 😝

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

the great abla naari meera maa🤣
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Thanks for this. Now only one more khwahish…

bas mama, meetu Mami… and Akshay ke parents ke life ka ek din bhi dikha do… zindagi safal ho jaayegi…

What to do? There is nothing much off late 😆

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vaidharbhi95

There r few users who spread false narratives against IF by deliberately cherry picking screenshots , making fun of it , circulating it and using it out of context to sell a particular narrative .

But I realized that there r a lot of genuine neutrals , unbiased people on chidiya who r really warm n welcoming , they watch the show for the story alone like the thread which Doods shared.

But still chidiya is one place I will never ever want to join

are don't ask... The amount of weird out of context ss ke pange we all had to endure...

this is a edt for God sake... I can jab about Rasheed and probably campare with Nandu or MS to you ...coz I know read a book (which was 2/3 edt’s ago)and how you felt about it... And that I know you will get it. But then the ss happens and all raita phail gayo🤣

They made Tirchi a hate monger, not putting her previous post in context.🤣

Ritu, who is a NM fan, when she went against ram, said as a teen head,(I mean🤪) who didn’t have understanding of people🤣

Sea... I mean Sea was ridiculed as a negative minded person for they didn't understand who she meant by the one who should not be named... 🤣

Yashpa... The less said the better, btw he doesn't care much 🤣

And Me, a pseudo feminist and biased as I supported ram first and later didn’t and again did and later didn’t , I mean that’s the point of discussion, isn’t it?🤪

And few others too..😡

Justanengineer cracked the timelines and tracked sources and nabbed them ,

but there was another ruckus, sorta vendetta against IF wala people… naming All to be having “typical IF behaviour”… 😆

We had to constantly remind ourselves to backbite reminding ourselves of ss kands that can happen 🤣

It was a special phase where I understood that twitter is a self informed reporting media😛

Now, did you find anything remotely true about the ss based implications of the people mentioned?😆

DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Hero_Coconut

Huh? Yeh kab hua? Don't tell me you didn't appreciate MM taking Priya away? I'm bery happy 😃

I've got mixed feelings about MM taking Priya away.

There have been many many occasions in the past where Priya could have really used some support from MM, but she chose to stay silent.

This time, with MS, Varun & Sara's marriage thrown into the mix, her standing up for Pri and taking her away now has come at a very convenient moment. Kabhi naa kabhi Varun will get exposed, so why is she playing with Pri's life and happiness.

I am just upset that Priya and her happiness will never ever be a priority for the Sood family (Akki being the only exception)..bakiyon ke bare mein kya complain karein.

Again, I don't know how things will play out in the episode, but MM is destroyed completely for me if she chooses to put Pri's marriage in jeopardy for Sara's pretty much non existent marriage.

Edited by DazzlingLight - 3 years ago