Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: purplenpink

Each time Priya says "Kya karoon call karoon kya" I want to scream and throw a huge tantrum 😆

If Priya is learning to throw a tantrum even we can do it!

Ok I forgot to say when we saw the sneak peak in the morning, people like Ram ARE the reason I don't like to take tissues in a restaurant. Like seriously, take the tissue, use it and then put it back in the box? My OCD does not let me see this without cringing!

Akki knows about Shubhu-Nandini drama, can I be happy without jinxing it? What's with the small frame with RaYa wedding picture near the sofa? 🤣

733424 thumbnail

I liked today's episode and its again mirrors the past

It is hinting towards vanvaas track with Akki joining Raya

Couple of scenes I liked

- Sara and Priya's conversation

- Ram coming to SH and then looking for Priya while talking to Sara

Edited by tirchinazar - 3 years ago
Hero_Coconut thumbnail

Another epi relegated to the chalo-koi-nahin-moving-on pile 😆

RaYa quota for the week is done. We can come back next week 😃

Hero_Coconut thumbnail

Originally posted by: serein30

HJSJSJS
IKR
HE IS YOUR HUSBAND GOD DAMMIT!
And why? WHY? Can’t they call each other more than once? And why do they need phones actually? They can talk to each other through telepathy.
There doesn’t exist a thing called messages 😭

This happens only on ITV. What a monologue🤣

purplenpink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hero_Coconut

If Priya is learning to throw a tantrum even we can do it!

Ok I forgot to say when we saw the sneak peak in the morning, people like Ram ARE the reason I don't like to take tissues in a restaurant. Like seriously, take the tissue, use it and then put it back in the box? My OCD does not let me see this without cringing!

Akki knows about Shubhu-Nandini drama, can I be happy without jinxing it? What's with the small frame with RaYa wedding picture near the sofa? 🤣

Gosh my inner Monica screamed at that too- ewww! Now I wonder if in previous instances the tissue he handed out to Priya was in fact clean 😆

Akki gets no screen time as it is and just when he was about to say something..cut to conveniently placed photo frame and he only got a 5 words monologue 😆
Hero_Coconut thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

I liked today's episode and its again mirrors the past

It is hinting towards vanvaas track with Akki joining Raya

Couple of scenes I liked

- Sara and Priya's conversation

- Ram coming to SH and then looking for Priya while talking to Sara

Sara's forgotten her manners. She didn't invite Ram inside. Seems like her crush has subsided now that she has her hubby 🤣

Hero_Coconut thumbnail

I'm sorry I do realise it's a serious condition but I can't help it being picky about such things. It's gross!

I'll wait for the book recommendation. I'm reading Normal People.

SummerBorn thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

exactly!😆

When the kachori script leaked, I thought I was hallucinating 🤣, and actually watched it through 2 weeks…

at that point I remember going to the murder on the Nile movie and having kachoris as dinner🤣

hercule poirot was a saviour of my mood, I must say😆

kahan hai leaked script... mene bhi padhni😂
Hero_Coconut thumbnail

Gosh my inner Monica screamed at that too- ewww! Now I wonder if in previous instances the tissue he handed out to Priya was in fact clean 😆

Akki gets no screen time as it is and just when he was about to say something..cut to conveniently placed photo frame and he only got a 5 words monologue 😆

Oyeee you're ruining Mr. Tissue Kapoor scenes for me😡😆

Akki's 2mins were more meaningful than Sara's 10 min🤣

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

I can't believe dumbass ram compared priya sharing kidnapping truth with another dude whom she knew in college with him apparently going to meet his ex. I won't even go to why it's not comparable. He's lying, and even then it's just ew. How casually he can throw the vedu taunt with ex lover thing.

But in precap it's not an issue so lol