Wanderbug thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Don't need to wait till for lehenga 😆 already his finger's reached her bare waist imlie got 10000v shock ☺️

https://twitter.com/AdanShah09_09/status/1520203128007704582?s=20&t=d8h-hYs_anRmTyIUuvFfvA

the last still of the two of them looks like old romance book cover pic.

Wanderbug thumbnail

My only question is 25 april has long gone..why are they torturing us with anupama promo still?

PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Wanderbug

My only question is 25 april has long gone..why are they torturing us with anupama promo still?

And they still haven't given us Prem disha promo😭

PrincessDiana thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wanderbug

Hum bhi yahi sochat hai. Checked calendar date to see why they torture us only with promo before precap cos on other show they show orecap n then this promo so v hv to ffwd 😒

PrincessDiana thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

thora aur pass thora aur tight ☺️next time during lehenga little caress to check her reaction then putting waist chain

Ur fever diagnosis is loveria Or what 😆

Seriously hope u better n taken proper medicine dose.

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Haain which show you're watching sis 😲 did she not taking liberties from day one🤷 other than her did any one reached mighty ASR 😏

He is dying to get answers for his questions 🤷

So that he can also finish his answers 🤷

And go to next level you know 😜😉

He can't wait anymore 😤😤

Aryan questions will be answered by imlie once ex make entry ✌️ imlie handling this gadha for sometime now so yeah she knows how to handle his stupid talks😡

Ohhh yes, how can I forget Imlie has always taken liberties right royally left right center, right from the word go...And ab jab she is Imlie Aryan Singh Rathore, ab toh she can take and she is taking full liberty without holding back....I like it..☺️

Exactly, once Imlie gives him the crystal clear affirmation, a clear cut 'yes', 'yes, I want you', Aryan will hold himself back no more, and give into his desires, their desires...Bas Imlie kii haan kii dairi hai, phir unka level up will follow suit...😳❤️😉

True, once the ex enters the pictures Imlie's feelings for Aryan will surface and it will push her to the edge...

Wanderbug thumbnail

I am just going to say this. The fact that Imlie realized that her mother took the right decision for her to marry Aryan is such a huge thing. If Imlie had been unhappy in the relationship then Aryan's words about parents' importance would not have made Imlie feel guilty about misunderstanding and mistreating her mother. She has realized that even though she was forced to marry him, he is the best life partner for her. It's ironic how she fought with her amma due to Aryan yet his words made her realize her mistakes too.

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

thora aur pass thora aur tight ☺️next time during lehenga little caress to check her reaction then putting waist chain

And that is why I said when the lehenga costume comes into play, Aryan Imlie ka romance should be LEVEL UP...BAS... And I really want Aryan to gift Imlie a waist chain to go with the outfit, and when Imlie struggles with hooking the waist chain at her waist, Aryan should go down on his knees, with his breath fanning her at her waist level, then taking his arms around her, Aryan should hook it for her, both Aryan, Imlie's breath should hitch while the process is on...Hyeeeeee, it will be FIRE.....☺️☺️☺️

Edited by Surya.Ravi - 3 years ago
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

The emotios here fahmmy did so well the tugging voice and then hopefully he asked ki kya tum ab Nafrat nahi karti mujhse!

Aww both were amazing

https://twitter.com/HainYehChaandni/status/1520225779694510080?t=IkA4X5CfHivo9ayVVYhdNA&s=19