Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: crazyfan

but wat r the creatives doing?? they have completely lost it seriously. in our culture son-in-laws r givven so much respect, i have 2 bro-in-laws n my parents give them so much respect. n in this so called sanskari godbole house, ranbir is treated like crap. even pammy says "jamai raja"but always laughs r others disgusting jokes against ranbir! y does ekta alwayssssssssssss have to kill the guy's character????????

Thats what makes me soo mad!! The whole family is filled with hypocrites. I wish they wouldn't use the bhasan of middle class people and their heart anymore. I am so sick of answering my dad's question how does a lowclass bai beat up 12 crores malik. On top of that he is the son-in- law. So lame. they have totally butchered Ranbir's character. Do they not realize the show depends on Ranbir at this point?? I think the whole family needs to suffer.

candy princess thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
we will throw one bomb and everyone will suffer(i wanted to write this in hindi but i didnt know the spellings to the words)BESIDES just kidding 😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
I completely agree don't know what happened to ekta why she can't think abt the good story if she decide to bring archita comon show her part too she even don't speak yaar what the hell is going on . Kanya even not getting jealous.
tumhari? thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran1285

sounds like another episode that I will not be watching

me too i cant watch poor ranbir being made fun off
ashzqueen thumbnail
lol...seein all of your comments...i decided not to watch KIT..aint worth watching when all they do is insult Ranbir..
ixray thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i hope his strategy includes getting kanya in the bathroom, after all she is his better half and promised to stay through better or worse sukh aur dukh that would be hilarious