KKR did the right thing by opening narine but very unlucky way to get run outOriginally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Opener well Narine out🥺 poor him. Now hopes on Shreyas, Rana, even Finch n RUSSELL
🏏New Zealand vs India : 1st T20I: VCA Stadium, Nagpur on 21/01/26🏏
Kiara Advani Behaviour On Flight
SAVING VANI 21.1
Can Abhira be redeemed?
DANCE DANCE👯 22.1
Sunita Williams retires from Nasa.
Vanity Fair - Hrithik Munni.
Why is there a chair with commode in AB Bachchan house!!!
Who bailed Rannvijay??
Rimi Sen Is Now Real Estate Agent In Dubai
O Romeo - Vishal/Shahid Combo - BO Prospects?
Sonakshi Sinha Is A Youtuber Now
Border 2 Tribute Trailer
🏏WPL 2026: Match 14: UP-W W vs GGW at Vadodara on 22/01/26🏏
KKR did the right thing by opening narine but very unlucky way to get run outOriginally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Opener well Narine out🥺 poor him. Now hopes on Shreyas, Rana, even Finch n RUSSELL
Narine 😭😭😭 they actually got you to open but you got run out 😭😭
I had you for MoM today and this is what you give me 🥺
It was more of finch's fault
Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki
KKR did the right thing by opening narine but very unlucky way to get run out
Exactly very unlucky Narine
its not his fault entirely, run out hua :(Narine 😭😭😭 they actually got you to open but you got run out 😭😭
Narine 😭😭😭 they actually got you to open but you got run out 😭😭
It was Finch's fault.
cummins basically got retained cause he can bat and is a hard-hitter. russell, cummins n narine r hard-hitter but they r not consistent with bat, cummins is actually more of bowler but he goes for quite some runs.
Aj bhi Cummins bol raha tha that he tries chipping in with runs sometimes but his main job is the bowling coz a bowler is what he considers himself first.
I think he should work more on his bowling then 🤔
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Aww dw 🤗its not your luck but iss saal ka ipl hi unpredictable hai..😆
🤗 thank u.
True iss saal IPL is more exciting
i hope kkr will still try for him as opener, he is better as opener
I hope so KKR managment do come to IF for suggestions😉
ram kapoor is goals yaar!❤️ aaj kal jos buttler ke tadha kaafi sixers mar raha hai🤣
I haven't been watching the show lately 😅 clips dekhti hoon kabhi kabhi bas, he is literally goals yaar 💓 such an adorable man! 🥺😍
Sanju Samson and Ravindra Jadeja switch teams as CSK and RR conclude the highly-anticipated trade. Arjun Tendulkar join Lucknow Super Giants for...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26 @7:30PM IST🏏 After a thriller to get off the mark,...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26 7:30PM IST 🏏 Delhi Capitals Women (DC W) and Gujarat...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 3: DCW vs MIW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 10/01/26 7:30PM IST🏏 Yesterday it was between Harmanpreet and...