we should have all seen this coming π€£bas ab yehi bacha tha π
Jennifer Winget is Getting married 🎉🎉🎉
Whose Marriage will happen first in show?
"Champagne" song - Alpha - Sharwari Wagh
First Look - Haiwaan - Akshay Kumar Saif Ali Khan
🏏India tour of England, 2026: England vs India, 2nd ODI, Cardiff,🏏
we should have all seen this coming π€£bas ab yehi bacha tha π
haan haan blame it on prior experiences for sure π€£yes very especially when prior experience is so bad π€£
i feel this is an insult to crows π€£I thought she will post hte crow walk yaar I mean original crow π€ͺ
chalo let's see then... waise now twitter thinks that anisha did manjari's accident π€£na na her deal is with anisha, and since anisha is busy with ehr hair treatement nishta will stay.
Senior nani has separate role to playπ€£
we have been seeing this only from long need a closure nowπ€£π€£we should have all seen this coming π€£
of course id future is so dark then prior experience only play tge roleπ€ͺhaan haan blame it on prior experiences for sure π€£
yes they went of strike for the comparison we did, they were so offended coz of the person they were compared withπ€£i feel this is an insult to crows π€£
ohhh god this is something new m listening to aftwr agesπ€£chalo let's see then... waise now twitter thinks that anisha did manjari's accident π€£
haina?? finally a new theory π€£ohhh god this is something new m listening to aftwr agesπ€£
we can't even blame them π€£yes they went of strike for the comparison we did, they were so offended coz of the person they were compared withπ€£
https://www.reddit.com/r/IndianTellyTalk/comments/1tsrogz/rishta_gen_5/#lightbox