They made a point to have Fateh hear it today. Which led him to donate blood. If she takes off to London he will feel low because this will click in!!!
Did he know that Tejo was feeling dizzy ?
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
They made a point to have Fateh hear it today. Which led him to donate blood. If she takes off to London he will feel low because this will click in!!!
Did he know that Tejo was feeling dizzy ?
Sorry that’s because I spoke minglish with my words lol
Fateh overheard satti saying tejo you can’t donate blood your so weak and dizzy and haven’t had food all day: then he told nurse his blood is same and he will donate.
Now if she ends up pregnant and leaves town with or without Angad. Fateh should be able to connect that she may be pregnant. My guess
Sorry that’s because I spoke minglish with my words lol
Fateh overheard satti saying tejo you can’t donate blood your so weak and dizzy and haven’t had food all day: then he told nurse his blood is same and he will donate.Now if she ends up pregnant and leaves town with or without Angad. Fateh should be able to connect that she may be pregnant. My guess
I understand he's just one brain cell but has this mFdger thought about this. Har baar ka hai. He'll do it unprotected, and then break things off. Just makes me angry😤
And that look is what Tejo he on her face when she jasfa on stage: so well done with comparison scene
And we r back to mrs dubeys favorite kismat🤦🏻♀️
Kismat tho humari kharaab hai😔
Yes parallel scene good well done. The way all FT moments went in reverse in ITV this usually happens before long separation of leads. Sometimes leap bhi hota hai. But this is UD so can't be sure wat route they are taking. As long as it's not TA marriage separation is fine.
Fateh’s temper will ruin his relationships. Tejo’s blind trust will ruin hers.This track showed the lack of trust and old issues coming to haunt them. They needed that confrontation and it never happened.
I know the tejang wedding will not happen, it can’t, they won’t do that and ruin the show. But I am not ready for a fatejo wedding, they are so off the track with each other that yes they willl come back stronger but dancing in the feilds and giving roses can’t define their relationships. It has to be deeper.
I am excited for the future track, I know they distorted character completely but I like how things have come full circle between them.
Family first but relationships also have their own space and need to be respected.
The girl needs to take a stand for her happiness and her love. She’s done the forced marriage and look at where it’s landed her.
Word to everything above...👍🏼
@Bold - This I believe completely after watching last week episodes. Fateh and Tejo need to grow individually before they come together as a life partner. Communication is very understated but very important factor for blissful married life. Don't assume that your partner will understand unspoken words always, most of the times literal mention is important. Trust is not just a word but a feeling of belonging, understanding and base of every relationship. You only earn trust, when your action meets your words. I read it somewhere that every close relation is important in your life but your priority should always be the one with whom your hands are intertwined.
Yes he heard subah se chakkar aa rahe hai. Khaya nahi.
She said it out of anger, all the hurtful flashbacks came to her, him walking away from rokka, his saying we will win smartly and she said if that’s what you want I will marry him. She’s doing it for Rupi but also out of anger. Because the look she gives Fateh is saying I’m gonna hurt you, you son of a gun. It was a hurtful but cold look
https://twitter.com/colorstv/status/1514179083453689861?s=21&t=h_Hcx31R0pLXKL0nCngcpQ
And that look is what Tejo he on her face when she jasfa on stage: so well done with comparison scene
I too thought that it was a parallel scene. Though heartbreaking it was beautifully done. Fateh's got his complete karma.
Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh
Word to everything above...👍🏼
@Bold - This I believe completely after watching last week episodes. Fateh and Tejo need to grow individually before they come together as a life partner. Communication is very understated but very important factor for blissful married life. Don't assume that your partner will understand unspoken words always, most of the times literal mention is important. Trust is not just a word but a feeling of belonging, understanding and base of every relationship. You only earn trust, when your action meets your words. I read it somewhere that every close relation is important in your life but your priority should always be the one with whom your hands are intertwined.
i can totally relate because when hubby and I fight/argue, we give each other space. I can say so much in anger and he goes quiet in anger. But weather it takes 2 hours or 2 days, we talk it out rationally and never shove it under the rug.
T forgives easily and doesn’t make peace with what’s happened to her. She forgave F easily and he has no idea what she went through in detail, now he’s seeing it and feeling it.
Another point, I saw how yesterday episode when he actually says “shut up your doubting me, he also said have you lost it” he’s grown so much that the thought of ema disturbs him now and he finally saw an insecurity in her coming out.
So what gift will your give T& Aag shaadi 🥳
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
So what gift will your give T& Aag shaadhi 🥳
Meri bidai is show or forum se🥺🤣