Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
How saiyara became hit
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Slap!! Once again?!
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
No
I am fond of celebrities but it’s not unrequited or doomed love
I face it everyday with my one sided love for married celebrities. 🙃
I can’t discuss either
I signed an NDA 😆
I am not talking abt celebrities
In real life, have you faced this???
What is the difference between unrequited and doomed love? Both seem unrequited to me. What difference does it make if they are in love with someone else or not?
Or does doomed love mean someone who loves you back but is in love with someone else? And y'all are going to cheat on each other and create a hot mess.
But the answer is yes. Have you even lived if you've never experienced unrequited love?
Originally posted by: return_to_hades
What is the difference between unrequited and doomed love? Both seem unrequited to me. What difference does it make if they are in love with someone else or not?
Or does doomed love mean someone who loves you back but is in love with someone else? And y'all are going to cheat on each other and create a hot mess.
But the answer is yes. Have you even lived if you've never experienced unrequited love?
I've never faced it. I'm on the opposite end of the spectrum, people have been in love with me whom I haven't loved back. And we're talking real life here.
Unrequited love....yess...it was hell..
Yes. I've fallen deeply and madly in love with any chef who has been responsible for creating a meal so good that it hits the spot. I don't think they ever felt the same about me.
Originally posted by: mintyblue
I've never faced it. I'm on the opposite end of the spectrum, people have been in love with me whom I haven't loved back. And we're talking real life here.
Lucky you !
I feel it has been to many years now since she has done a Bollywood movie. 7 years I want her to do a role again but it has to be meaty and...
I have idolized Deepika from the very first frame of Om Shanti Om. I still remember sitting in the theatre as a 22-year-old, watching her walk...
From being the 2nd highest grossing Indian film ever in the UK market to doing this in the Hindi heartland....incredible. Got both the masses...
And only the third film apart from Pathan and Jawan to gross 3mn UK pounds on the box office...
In my opinion, Kareena Kapoor has delivered several powerful performances throughout her career that were truly deserving of the national...