WriterReview thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

The topic thread was 'Now everybody accepting Aditya is egoistic'

a few observation was that somehow /somewhere as the topic is focused on Aditya hence all these 21 page threads came in to analyze whether he is an egoistic or a human..

am not sure of the conclusion as the character may just end soon...For any character analysis we need to observe right from show 1 till date and find various traits to arrive at conclusion.

Yes discussion on Aryan or Imlie or marriage or law etc is various aspects to analyze his character.

Unfortunately the serial makers didn't keep asking Aditya to repeat his name like they did for Imlie or Aryan. Hence max his character can be in-decisive guy. Yes his over-reactions to Imlie or telling her this time I will not come to help you has been conveyed by Aryan too...

Finally it is writer's wish... what way the character heads.

Maybe Narsacism and Egoistic.. together makes better topic

Pearl21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Angel_Shweta

People used to assume his age. Kisi ko pakka pta hi nhi tha uski age ka thi. 🥴 What I meant they never disclosed his age, ab achanak se kya matlab bna asr ke through adi ki age batane ka.

yeh k asr 27 years mein bhi Chota bacha ha Aur mature ha and Aditya 35 mein immature aur old man ha 😂😂😂aur kea hero banana ha logon ko khush kerna ha 😂😂😂
Edited by Pearl21 - 3 years ago
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Angel_Shweta

People used to assume his age. Kisi ko pakka pta hi nhi tha uski age ka thi. 🥴 What I meant they never disclosed his age, ab achanak se kya matlab bna asr ke through adi ki age batane ka.

It's good now its disclosed, orelse a middle aged man behaving like an adolescent all the time, who needs a nanny to care after him and Clean the mess he creates.a very proud adolescent who doesn't owns upto his mistakes,quick to put blame on other, pinning his problems on others,being irresponsible to point a few of his characteristics .

Edited by -TeriMalang- - 3 years ago
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Abuse and neeyat has been the most abused words here .

You telling a man old and capable enough to bring the truth to the world has been silenced by a mere teenager ? And went ahead married another lady keeping her in dark as respect for her life ? That doesn't seem like a well intended man ,to a very small section it might be errrm helplessness but to the world it is deceiving .

Having a full blown affair with the same teenager we don't intend to keep a relation with must be a natural emotion to a small section of minds but to the world it is adultery

dancing on the edge of infidelity while the wife is being understanding and accomodating to your whims can be a very friendly gesture to small section of people but again to the world it has a very nice term cheating .

Oscillating between two women ,not making a mind neither having a courage to come clean might be errm dilemma of principles to small group but to the world it is two timing.

Dropping the said wife and fiance of years just because u realised you are attracted to a much younger and colorful personality might be "love" to same small section of people but to the world it is infidelity.

How is the man capable enough to destroy lives ,drive normal people into Dungeons of evil,a man who abused the institution of marriage, abused relations,quick to jump guns,issue character certificates,a slave to his high handedness have the gall to play victim ?

And neeyat good lord it means intention .not just eyeing a specimen of any gender .SK as father spoke about the intention of a man who spoke high about principles, truth, yada yada had no intention to come clean ever. That man was dodging the situation like a game of volley ball.how is his neeyat any good when he pranked his fiance married her ,promising togtherness of 7 births only to forget them in days and starts playing ghar ghar with another woman under the same roof as his wife .keepin a woman as his dark secret . How is his neeyat any good when he can't keep promises, can't value his own tongue,cannot value the person he claims to love .

He abused the unconditional support and feelings of two women .Keeping his dominant archetype satiated

nmurali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

You telling a man old and capable enough to bring the truth to the world has been silenced by a mere teenager ? And went ahead married another lady keeping her in dark as respect for her life ? That doesn't seem like a well intended man ,to a very small section it might be errrm helplessness but to the world it is deceiving .

Having a full blown affair with the same teenager we don't intend to keep a relation with must be a natural emotion to a small section of minds but to the world it is adultery

dancing on the edge of infidelity while the wife is being understanding and accomodating to your whims can be a very friendly gesture to small section of people but again to the world it has a very nice term cheating .

Oscillating between two women ,not making a mind neither having a courage to come clean might be errm dilemma of principles to small group but to the world it is two timing.

Dropping the said wife and fiance of years just because u realised you are attracted to a much younger and colorful personality might be "love" to same small section of people but to the world it is infidelity.

How is the man capable enough to destroy lives ,drive normal people into Dungeons of evil,a man who abused the institution of marriage, abused relations,quick to jump guns,issue character certificates,a slave to his high handedness have the gall to play victim ?

And neeyat good lord it means intention .not just eyeing a specimen of any gender .SK as father spoke about the intention of a man who spoke high about principles, truth, yada yada had no intention to come clean ever. That man was dodging the situation like a game of volley ball.how is his neeyat any good when he pranked his fiance married her ,promising togtherness of 7 births only to forget them in days and starts playing ghar ghar with another woman under the same roof as his wife .keepin a woman as his dark secret . How is his neeyat any good when he can't keep promises, can't value his own tongue,cannot value the person he claims to love .

He abused the unconditional support and feelings of two women .Keeping his dominant archetype satiated

@bold I often wonder about those small section who see abuse, infidelity, deceit as character flaw, friendliness and natural emotion. Either they are too unaware of the world around them or too sheltered.

Personally I agree with SK's assessment as well, it was his intention, he never seemed to figure out what he wanted or who he wanted. If a man at 35 cannot realize what he wants in life, who he wants to be with, who he chooses to believe and place his trust on and lets anyone just stroke his ego them in my book that Man is IMMATURE and potentially a Narcissist.

change12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

You said everything that I could not finds words to penned .tusi dil khush kar dita hai?????
LeoNa_97 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: change12

Ok let me tell you I like Aryan and Imlie together and I feel somewhere Aryan is better than Aditya but I am not defending Aryan's actions. I always believe just because someone else is wrong it doesn't make you right either and everyone is responsible for their own action "Aryan has mentioned several times in the Show that he wants Imlie to choose herself on others every time, though it's Ironic that he is not happy with her choice. besides that Aryan is just speculating Imlie will choose Aditya based on her record and her loyalty towards Tripathi's also he has the fear of losing Imlie & he is not ready to accept his feelings for Imlie that he loves her.

Iss baat se main bhi agree karti hoom😄😄😄imliya ab sirf asr ji ko hi deserviyavat re🤣🤣 she can do whatever with her jaaaaaaniyaaaa. Lekin ab aditya sir karna band kardo🤪

raaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Aditya was and is an egoistic man. A person who can forget his love of 7 years is capable of doing anything. If he was such an caring and empathetic husband he would have told Malini truth before marriage no matter what.Yes she fainted but that's not an excuse to spoil 2 lives. Even then he could annul his marriage with Imlie, but no. Malini was made villian to justify Aditya and Imlie that they were destined to be together, and Imlie is a good wife. Aditya is not a person who can be emotionally manipulated for 7 years. Malini was a gem of a person( before they turned her evil). He was an adult capable of making his decisions.

WriterReview thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Aaj ke episode mein Imlie ne Aryan ko bola ego mein tum barbad ho jaoge.

Moral of story.

All male shown in serial are egoistic.

We cannot go over board about a particular character or set of characters.

maximum we can just see and appreciate how same episodes can get repeated with different characters and also see how Imlie has that patience to enact same expressions continuously... whether it is for Aditya or for Aryan.

if Imlie decides that Aryan is good... serial ends..

If Imlie decides Aditya was good... serial should have ended in december..

story mein aur naye characters chahiye...

some happy go lucky guy or girl...

else show Sundar Arpita episodes..

Pearl21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Nae Aditya is egoistic kea bol DEA imlie ne 😂bhala perfect asr egoistic ho sukta ha 😂