FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Fire let's bet. I am really curious as why everybodyfeels Angad is mastermind coz i feel otherwise 😆.

Chal my bet is Angad is not playing game. He is being his ownself and as usual coxinging people to get their emotions out.

I am basing my bet on his character pattern which has been like they show him gray but then in next episode he vones out clean.

Chal I am in for it 🤝

I hv watched very less of him... but this guy is shady, weird...

I feel he'll be negative nd if fatejo separation happens, he'll be the man behind it...

Bet is on 👍🏼

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

New fatejo reel . After all it’s priyankit day

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cb46ohTKak4/?utm_medium=copy_link

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
bhawanaAVINAfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Just teh surprise jasfa fans wanted 😂😂😂😂

gima1090 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
they know most of the fans are upset after yesterday's precap ❤️
Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Agha I loved that convo between them. He followed her and left all including jassu and was full on flirting with her there before any wedding

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 08_maria

ohh Ashi🤗

Ofcourse if we are left to watch then we'll for sure let you know if Angad ji is leaving or not😆

Haan baba whichever comes first…Abhi article aayenge…next month will be last 🤣

Ashi_Can thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Hi Ashi ...

Don't worry when he'll go , I'll call you here to party 😆

I am desperately waiting for him to leave 😆

Safe journey dear 🤗

Take care ...

Main bahaar jaakar aa bhi gayi aur wapas jaa rahi hoon…but yeh banda yahi chipak gaya hai🤣I share Fateh’s feelings with respect to this guy. He is extremely opportunistic and go getter. He is instigating Jasmeen for his own gain. Even if they won’t show him negative but I’m sure he is definitely not positive. Hope Rupi and Tejo’s trust him don’t come to bite their back. Lately Tejo has been shown uncomfortable around him. So there is bit hope.
Ashi_Can thumbnail