I want to see the bond between him and Akshu develop too!same pinch , he can keep mahima undr check or not bur he will be ok with akshu for sure
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
SRK Film Festival!!
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
I want to see the bond between him and Akshu develop too!same pinch , he can keep mahima undr check or not bur he will be ok with akshu for sure
thank god I don't watch it 🤣yah there was thjs one episode I saw and I was like bas ho gaya mera
but thu thu thu uncle made her 🤣no no akshu cant be same as thu thu uncle 🤪
they will look so cute as husband and wife😍😍😍😍😍omg yes!! would love that!!
no way , its my prizes possesion🤪did you send it to the museum yet?? 🤣
i heard all bad things about mimi but she was unable to shut mahima so m not hoping much🤣i have only heard good things about him so he better live up to the hype!!
yes and that too in perfection but ai still feel he will be ok with akshu
then fine still keep a back up wirh you🤣but these days i am enjoying the pinches so all good 🤣
yeah same here shefali will get influenced by mahima especially when she will be compared to akshhI think Shefali won't turn negative but she will be a pendulum and mahima and parth will both trigger her for sure
yeah that will be sweet for sure as he is not as areogant as harsh oe mahimaI want to see the bond between him and Akshu develop too!
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...