bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

hugs 🤗 u r welcome sweets

Oh I can understand it pretty well

Imlie will not, she is super womania not like us common woman with common sense

chaddo yaar rulz toh kuch nehi bolenge Can u pm me about which FL u r talking about ...

I know little hope still but

🤗

Right work life😆

@bold: 🤣Sooo true our Power/Wild couple❤️😆we cant even be half of that🤣we might not be sane but we also arent inhumans🤣

Sure i will PM u about that FL...maybe u even know..i actually joined the forum for that show..after that i learned a lesson not really but ya sure🤣

Right keeping a small light on otherwise rest is on cvs👍🏼

bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prs_725

No worries at all, I think im on IF all day these days bc i'm so obsessed. I'm in the states as well, so the one that was uploaded was Wednesday's episode (last night) for us I think. I think by Friday Aryan will know it's not Imlie (I think he already knows..he's so smart and suddenly he has no idea she's not Imlie!? I think he knew when he went to tlk to her in the room...IMO) and Wedding Sat and Reception start Sunday?! Let's see.

Lol same im obsessed as well which is why i cant leaveee🤣

But awesome u r also where i am❤️n ya for me the epi comes out at 9:30pm since our time went forward its kind of late to watch for me so i watch after work like today i watched😊

@bold: gurl AryLie is after all our Power/Wild couple❤️so ofcourse i have a feeling too he knows but lets see what happens😊

At this point lets just get their marriage over with it😆Cause we need their story to move forward so we all can move forward otherwise who knows what we will dooooo🤣

shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jhankarbeats87

Thought she ws gone for gd. Eeee ka hui

I too thought that maybe BM will wash her hands off her telling I didn't know about the bride swap kaand and BD goes away but BM will stay back to do more kaands in Rathore household. Again the same trope of kitchen house politics Imlie will have to face....😔

mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shidin0117

I too thought that maybe BM will wash her hands off her telling I didn't know about the bride swap kaand and BD goes away but BM will stay back to do more kaands in Rathore household. Again the same trope of kitchen house politics Imlie will have to face....😔

Ye kitchen politics ke bina TRP nahi milta shaayad.

Come on I am going to stay optimistic that they will stick to og premise of Imlie progressing academically and professionally in life. Nahi to Aryan ko progressive kyu banaya.

shidin0117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhankarbeats87

I too wanna see AKT charging like a Spanish bull at babby doll.

Gone is the season of baaaaabuuuuuusaaaahebbbb

Nw u can only listen to iiiiiiiiiiiiimmmmmmmmlie

N Aryan wd be left wondering wt he hz gtn himself into 🤣

Added attraction wd be if imlie falls on him like betaal with her 100 kg lehenga 🤣

Bechara ASR....yeh shaadi bahuth bhaari pada uske oopar🤣

shidin0117 thumbnail

Like Modiji says...acche din aayengi😃

shidin0117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mltr16

Ye kitchen politics ke bina TRP nahi milta shaayad.

Come on I am going to stay optimistic that they will stick to og premise of Imlie progressing academically and professionally in life. Nahi to Aryan ko progressive kyu banaya.

That's in ideal ITV drama world, realistically don't know ...kitchen politics dikhaya bhi bas Aru, Arpi and Narmu hamesha Imlie ka saath de...also instead of BT I want Aryan to send her to college...journalism degree kare, Imlie needs friends of her own age....it will be nice to see Aryan being jealous if Imlie has some male friends

If only wishes were horses😔

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: J.y.o.t.i

Lol same im obsessed as well which is why i cant leaveee🤣

But awesome u r also where i am❤️n ya for me the epi comes out at 9:30pm since our time went forward its kind of late to watch for me so i watch after work like today i watched😊

@bold: gurl AryLie is after all our Power/Wild couple❤️so ofcourse i have a feeling too he knows but lets see what happens😊

At this point lets just get their marriage over with it😆Cause we need their story to move forward so we all can move forward otherwise who knows what we will dooooo🤣

ah 8:30 for me. I havnt watched yesterdays episode, I am planning to watch when Imlie falls from the sky 😂😂

lol we might as well go crazy if they don’t move forward 😂