rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tptwi

https://twitter.com/_booheyy/status/1508252276757999618?s=20&t=Wd_2fde7qMQw9veXHKKFTA the fact that he is just as smitten by her today as he was the first time...so cute!

look at the way he is looking at her yaar just full of love and admiration❤️❤️❤️
rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

That was cute and awwdorable…definitely not blooming anything let alone love 🤣 ok I’ll follow abhi n make it kid friendly …unless he surprises us in tomorrow’s episode

i also hope to get some nice surprise😍😍😍
rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amru4krish

Wah wah wah...maza.... 🤣

I so love that muddy bhang holi..... 🤣

same pinch amru, I also love this kind of holi❤️❤️❤️
rittika thumbnail

not just abhi even harshad doesn’t play Holi in real life …saw in one of his interviews…

but m glad he is doing a fab job inspite of not playing holi in real life…kudos
rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: beanstalk04

thank you so much Pooja 🙏🤗

This Winnie the pooh is you and i m piglet hugging you🤗🙏

https://tenor.com/view/baby-pooh-disney-winnie-the-pooh-piglet-hearts-gif-17316844

madhu your gifs are tooo cute yaar❤️
rittika thumbnail

yup!! fans on twitter thought this show wasn't going to film holi because of that 🤣

twitter and its complaints🤣🤣🤣🤣
rittika thumbnail

ITV holi cannot exist without pinga...so it's coming!!! 🤣

why cant we have holi and engagement both the pingas🤣
rittika thumbnail

https://twitter.com/RareStone_/status/1508253938323460097?s=20&t=ecfp99A5hyftsAHwKPB-kA 🤣 this scene was so funny to me, but kaand is coming on holi i think..... and for once, i'm excited for it 😆 don't want them to keep dragging this...

so many possibilities of how it will erupt but i hope neil does the honors and/or aarohi drunk spills everything out!!

this is on my long wish list of abhira remembering drunken night confession and sindoor part 2 too 🤣

i sumhow feel this kaand will be dragged behan🤣

but entry of car was superb aise hi abhi ka haath or arohi ki neck 🤣🤣🤣
rittika thumbnail

lol really…if anything we know he is a professional n will do whatever is needed

yes truly but not all are🤣
rittika thumbnail

yup but some people cannot separate reel from real 🤣

but some actors are also cannot do that na 🤣