I heard they also break peoples heart, like you did to me.

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Munni to Manjuri
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
I heard they also break peoples heart, like you did to me.

*The-One-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named* 😡
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
I wonder if members living in the same country have ever met up before? 😆
Same city mein rehke nahi mile log, same country mein kya milenge.😆
IF wouldn’t be the same if people knew each other irl 😆
LMAO. I just look down at my phone and pretend I’m doing something important. Once at Uni, I left my bag with my group of friends and went to the bathroom. As soon as I came out, I felt naked. I no longer had any purpose. It was different when I was walking TO the bathroom because I had a purpose to pee, but when I walked out, I realised my hands were empty. I had nothing to hold onto, not even my phone. I didn’t even have a pocket to hide my hands. It was out in the open, awkward and bare like the day I was born. So I just rubbed my eyes for no reason and kept walking. 😆
Originally posted by: Just_Say_Cheese
I can be both😆..
There was a girl who rarely talked; she sometimes used to sit next to me in college. Normally, I am glad in such situations.
But, somedays, I used to get so anxious that I myself used to start conversations...
I’m usually that girl.😆
I’ve had countless people trying to talk to me and involve me in conversations. It rarely ever worked. If it had to happen it just happened eventually anyway.
Edit- stupid fcuking autocorrect.
Especially if you find out the scary keyboard warrior members from the debate mansion actually looks like this behind the computer screen. 😆

LMAO. I just look down at my phone and pretend I’m doing something important. Once at Uni, I left my bag with my group of friends and went to the bathroom. As soon as I came out, I felt naked. I no longer had any purpose. It was different when I was walking TO the bathroom because I had a purpose to pee, but when I walked out, I realised my hands were empty. I had nothing to hold onto, not even my phone. I didn’t even have a pocket to hide my hands. It was out in the open, awkward and bare like the day I was born. So I just rubbed my eyes for no reason and kept walking. 😆
Omg! Gives me anxiety reading this 😆
Especially if you find out the scary keyboard warrior members from the debate mansion actually looks like this behind the computer screen. 😆
We anti social would love to watch those members talking to each other. I get squid game kinda thrills just thinking about that 😆
Once in college in our major class our ma'am forgot to call my roll no after she was done i told her ma'am you missed my roll no she then told i heard you speak for the first time it was so embarrassing😭it was in 2nd year i think
https://x.com/filmfare/status/1975134133480550508
Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix show for mocking Bollywood Story by India Today Entertainment Desk Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix...
There are so many eligible Bollywood bachelors - Tiger, Prabhas, Salman, Akshaye Khanna, Aamir, etc. These men are hot and so goodlooking. Are...
https://x.com/filmibeat/status/1968397140549345682
So many I can name that qualify for stiff and sleepwalking characteristics: - Queen Aishwarya Rai - Katrina Kaif - Deepika Padukone - Jahnvi...