Originally posted by: QueeN456
Y u r ignoring me dj... What I have done.. Now a days u avoiding chat with me. 😭😭😒
Arey I tagged you on page 50. 😆
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Originally posted by: QueeN456
Y u r ignoring me dj... What I have done.. Now a days u avoiding chat with me. 😭😭😒
Arey I tagged you on page 50. 😆
🤭🤭🤭thank you ree
Kitne achhe lag re he yaar dono❤
Thank you rani🤗🤗
Mera dhyan usi line pe vahi pe Aakr atak gaya😆😆
Aaj main Shanti se kaam karti hoon pechle do din se couldn't concentrate chal enjoy all tag of promo comes i am sure aaj aayega 🤪
Originally posted by BaAZiGar0
omg omg omg imagine him getting a heart attack when they are about to do the pheras.. 

thank you for this!!!!
Originally posted by ga1986
Noo man ... Poor AK will again be waiting for “faisla “ on the mandap 

Anuj being very smart he should be aware of the next drama by V &Co and take the sindoor box which he took from Anu on her Birthday and colour her mang with sindoor and also put the mangalsutra on the stage itself. V & Co should not be given time even for wedding message to sink in their mind.
Anybody in for this gif
https://twitter.com/vijzvirgo/status/1506869953139736576?s=21
haanji batao ji vanraj ka kya role hoga🤣
https://twitter.com/JuhiPndy/status/1506877765999464453?s=20&t=wvVR_bwa_T3M6WtbSzuBow
wow yr it's amazing
bilkul sync mein😳
aisa lag raha jaise isi song par dance hua h
https://twitter.com/Bol_garima/status/1506879510477606912?s=20&t=IWvvaa0hwNTbpfTf30GrFA
haanji batao ji vanraj ka kya role hoga🤣
https://twitter.com/JuhiPndy/status/1506877765999464453?s=20&t=wvVR_bwa_T3M6WtbSzuBow
Jute khayega 😂😂😂😂
le ye dekh logo ki wish
https://twitter.com/Sparksflying21/status/1506880091682656259?s=20&t=4EWsp--1g4WaQEFnPOGx-A
Gautam, the Builder and Parag land up at Rajani’s office . Parag meets Rajni and both are shocked to see eachother . Their past memories come...
Anupama inspires the dance ranies to participate in Ramp walk show . The ladies are hesitant n skeptical about doing something they have never...
Anupama and Rajni spend time together bonding over a meal and sharing their life stories n their issues . At Kothari mansion Parag fumes and...
Anupama is invited by Rajni to her house, to spend some time together . Anupama is impressed with her mansion and the lavish interiors . She is...
While shooting for mother n daughter scene director fails to get the correct mood n expression from actors. Anupama helps him n outperforms the...