This story has been removed.
You will get a notification as I update on Wattpad, if you follow me. Username- pendownby
Please vote and comment on the stories for more visibility.
Thank you 
This story has been removed.
You will get a notification as I update on Wattpad, if you follow me. Username- pendownby
Please vote and comment on the stories for more visibility.
Thank you 
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Hopefully tagged all I could from past shot reacts/comments.
Beautiful, devika one was my fav❤❤
Thanks for the tag. Want more of it! Anuj's musings ☺️
Thanks, Here are some of my other shots about Anuj's musings. More are linked in the index fanfiction thread under my name.
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5282236#160491374
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5282321#160497639
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5281704#160454264
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5282407#160503234
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5283730#160589264
This was a lovely OS, DJ. Fun, insightful and cute 🥰
Thanks, Here are some of my other shots about Anuj's musings. More are linked in the index fanfiction thread under my name.
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5282236#160491374
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5282321#160497639
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5281704#160454264
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5282407#160503234
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5283730#160589264
Thanks babe.🤗
Loved it.
When is Part 3 of yr latest fiction coming up?
yeah the emojis are back! 😃
poor guy, even in FF/OS he can’t get some. 😆
😡 at anu/devika from stopping him from wearing those 🩳. (i might know which ones 🤣)
These days Anupama is showing off by remembering Anuj. But the truth is Anuj was ruined by Anupama. Dear Anupama, I hear that you remember me...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-mangalagauri-celebrations-bring-joy-but-anupama-feels-anujs-absence_226247
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1941899092684325260
So why is it new to her ???