617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

She should have shared it with abhi the moment she felt that could be the location. It is not about want …obviously akshu won’t want it but my guess is she will not reveal to abhi and I can’t justify her hiding this for any reason at all….if akshu does reveal it to abhi I’ll be the happiest lol coz that would mean sensible screenplay but in most likelihood this is moving towards akshu saving aarohi from getting imprisoned by hiding the truth. Let’s see.

She didn't feel that it could be the same location until after she was already in the car with Kairav though and then they went there to check and found Abhi's bike. She definitely has realized in the precap though. She is going to blame herself badly for this not to protect Aarohi or because of mahanta, but because she will feel deeply guilty for not checking especially after Abhi's words. And she will be badly triggered, blaming herself for yet another mother figure being harmed. But, I think that she will finally realize how horrible Aarohi is, because Aarohi will try to pin this all on her to save herself... and watch them show that their car did not even hit Manjari in the end, because she purposefully zoomed into the license plate...
rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tptwi

I am over this track too!! Seriously they could have shown literally ANYTHING else!!!

pata nai what fun they get out of ahowing this or they could jave just shown and accident like filler there was no need to involve akshu
Edited by rittika - 3 years ago
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tptwi

She didn't feel that it could be the same location until after she was already in the car with Kairav though and then they went there to check and found Abhi's bike. She definitely has realized in the precap though. She is going to blame herself badly for this not to protect Aarohi or because of mahanta, but because she will feel deeply guilty for not checking especially after Abhi's words. And she will be badly triggered, blaming herself for yet another mother figure being harmed. But, I think that she will finally realize how horrible Aarohi is, because Aarohi will try to pin this all on her to save herself... and watch them show that their car did not even hit Manjari in the end, because she purposefully zoomed into the license plate...

Yeah agreed she will realize well hopefully but I want to see if she actually acts on her realization or is it back to square one.

rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

So true...

Ak is responsible for Aarohi's kaand

HAmesha usko bachati hai..isliye Aarohi ko uski mistake nahin dikhti

It's all Ak's fault..I agree completely with Aarohi

Ak needs to break all ties with her

ak is pure soul who still didnt understand her evil intent, hope this track help her ger over this aru jaap
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: rittika

pata nai what fun they get out of ahowing this or they could jave just shown and accident like filler there was no need to involve akshu

they are running out of ideas

Pr1yanka thumbnail

all I wanted was a clean wedding…all of this if had to happen for drama sake could have happened later…just majorly put off…not that it was not obvious what is happening but I still had the hopes they will do something new n not good tge cliche route for TRP

rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

She should have shared it with abhi the moment she felt that could be the location. It is not about want …obviously akshu won’t want it but my guess is she will not reveal to abhi and I can’t justify her hiding this for any reason at all….if akshu does reveal it to abhi I’ll be the happiest lol coz that would mean sensible screenplay but in most likelihood this is moving towards akshu saving aarohi from getting imprisoned by hiding the truth. Let’s see.

yaar makers wont do that else how will drama come and secondly she still has not done 2+2 may be once she come fo know of location she might act before that arohi will already put her under bus

i heard bts came with arohi in jungle m sure she would have gone to plant proof against akshu

Pr1yanka thumbnail

what was that why kairav goes dumb in these situations of confrontation fo his sister, when it comes fo abhi he is ready to fight always

dumb dumb super dumb

it is unreal this piece of writing…big fail on part of creatives…Atleast make it sound real …give kairav a dialogue asking what accident…he as literally quiet lol some BS

jollyster thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

and why are you surprise by her behavior? that was coming