Originally posted by: NidhiMittal1111
They r giving some intv. May b we get to see sbs or sbb m about ravi wedding look
Hope it's not like dhara dream again 🤣🤣🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
What was this Nomination
Originally posted by: NidhiMittal1111
They r giving some intv. May b we get to see sbs or sbb m about ravi wedding look
Hope it's not like dhara dream again 🤣🤣🤣
KD has shared these stories of his stories, I am surprised it has not been posted here. Sab friends ka kammal aur dhamaal hain 😆
Along with Jethji looks like Ashay and Yash also went😆
Did Ashay become successful in teaching Bhabi how to pataofy Bhootnath? 😆
Along with Jethji looks like Ashay and Yash also went😆
Dud Ashay become successful in teaching Bhabi how to pataofy Bhootnath? 😆
I have MASSIVE respect for "Bhabhi Waale Bhaiyaaa" yk??
Like...Truly. 😆😆
#IfYouKnowWhatIMean
Dharas dream are actually horrible for the audience and trp
This is Kaandya store, so kaand has to happen on-screen and off-screen all the time.
I can't believe how can people be so insecure and all the time be a narcissist😕
If she knew this is an ensemble why even agree to be part of it if she wanted the limelight only on herself
He is back to gyaans... Locha e ulfat
I cant with kaddus muft ka wordp*rn
Humse na hota…. Alice ye kya kiya tuneee???😂😂😂