710617 thumbnail

Well bedroom me thodi Bahut holi toh hui

But not from virat ke side

Sai ka realisation as a wife is superb .. if it had happened last year toh gadar Macha deti

But virat .. what is he cribbing about .. it’s as if Sai called some other man her husband and is claiming his child as her own ..

in tv serials ki duniya .. it happens .. I hope some time next year .. when KD plots are done we get to see Sai living with some other man calling him husband and his child calling her mommy infront of virat .. when everything happens in reverse .. why not shruti track too

The highlight was Sai was on a roll .. she showed the hime truths to pakhi .. that you are just a lizard in the wall ..

And she called her bhains too ..😂😂

The Chavans are scoundrels of the first order .. they wished Sai to die and nobody .. from ashwini , ninad and Mansi Bua objected .. Sai gave them a good back up .. but the reply has to be in action ..

Sai is on her way out of house maybe to grab a quick meal and tea .. considering she’s not getting any in Chavan house ..

we have virat’s monologue with Kamal sir .. it looks weak and he’s a selfish guy .. he’s alive because of KJ and Sai .. and he’s done with taking responsibility of Sai .. and wants to move on .. Sai is almost a doctor 👩‍⚕️.. good matlab 4 years Ho gaye .. pata hi nahi Chala kab ..

Waise bhi the way she was assisting pulkit n dr Patil .. she looked a more senior doctor than them ..

good now we can have Sai being independent and on her own feet soon

Edited by msin - 3 years ago

ranijain thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Aree aise kaise doctor banegi, she will be full time wife taking care of Virat, bunk college as well as everyone else seemed to be scared of approaching him except Devi and Pakhi.

Pakhi got a good dose today, couldn't retort and probably rolled all the way behind Sai to living room to get some supporters to insult Sai back. She did what she always does, tell their bedroom secrets out.

I am glad to see Sai not crying anymore. Please I just don't want tears for next 2 weeks.

Family is useless and I have no expectations. Once virat and Sai reconcile all of them will fall flat on their face, esp Ninad and Ashwini.

Most funny was Pakhi asking kaku to go to Virats room in front of Samrat 🤣and that idiot was still defending Pakhi vs Sai that even Pakhi was shocked.

I have accepted that we have to make do with Virat as long as Sai wants it. Though I like the idea of reverse situation with Sai living with another guy and child calling her mom.

Shivanya.SRats thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Ungrateful Chavans....selfish Virat..... Sai is on a roll.... Virat needs to tone his attitude down....

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Your prediction came true....that Virat has given up on the relationship...that it will not work out

Otherwise, Virat was becoming more un-decipherable than a WW-2 German spy code

Edited by nethraa_99 - 3 years ago
nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

What I understand is....they are trying to show that Virat's reaction is the culmination of months (or years😆) of unresoved issues between them...not just the current Shruthi problem

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Sai blasting Patralekha was one of the best scenes in recent times.

710617 thumbnail

Kahe ka years .. last year toh holi hui ..

I can understand virat is tired of constant struggles in their marital life .. even Sai is .. she is wishing for thehraav now

Pata nahi I feel .. now that the whole family is against her .. Virat’s turn is just around the corner .. he hasn’t come out of the room ..and every one is dressed in lehangas to play holi .. I hope it is not bhang induced .. it is as KD was

I will be happy if Sai brings virat down .. and he plays holi with her happily .. ..

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Waise these people are bickering on Holi day too. Jao Jaake fugge Bharo (water balloons) , colour water banao but no. They want to fight with a 20 year old girl

710617 thumbnail

Absolutely it was a beauty .. also I find it surprising.. they omitted the patralekha going to virat scene .. .. it seems the scene was created for Sai to blast pakhi .. and not to give one bedroom conversation between 2 best friends.

710617 thumbnail

They are worse than hyenas .. they only know how to enjoy in depravity ..

They can deck up to cry at home .. Arey holi hai to be positive ..