https://twitter.com/h4157315/status/1503871797564952579?s=20&t=y0f8vB9FzfP9xeqz1bgfgg twitter's latest demands! 🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Anupamaa 11 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
Is the Kajol-SRK pairing overrated?
Hardik Pandya Mahieka Sharma Relationship
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
https://twitter.com/h4157315/status/1503871797564952579?s=20&t=y0f8vB9FzfP9xeqz1bgfgg twitter's latest demands! 🤣
arey yaar she has infinite amount of such qualities! that is why she is the best na 🤣Originally posted by: jollyismyname
all "qualities" in her: ego , jealousy, insanity, power, selfishness,,,I can keep going
shirtless.....and PJ bottoms.....😉
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WdWTTBfZwNY I want to see all of the siblings bond to this song!!!
I was correct..there will not be a single ritual without aarohi's negativity and kaands..seriously this bitch can't be happy for ANYONE or ANYTHING...Everytime she has that stupid negative vibe and expression like a dukhi aatma
Even if this card is akshara's wedding card but still it has been prepared by kairav..poor guy has done so much of hardwork... and this psycho aarohi is intending to destroy kairav's hardwork..what a devil this sirat has produced..
good choice Puja. High chances they will choose this song as most of their Love story songs is from Sanam's album .https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WdWTTBfZwNY I want to see all of the siblings bond to this song!!!
🤩🥰
that is why i am requesting it!!! because my other request keeps getting ignored 🤣Originally posted by: beanstalk04
good choice Puja. High chances they will choose this song as most of their Love story songs is from Sanam's album .
🤩🥰
and then she will say I am happy for marriage kaise batau sabko , why do people think I m wrong.🤢
that will definately happen yaar, abhira are meant to be together 😀waise toh more than upset with aarohi, I am excited for how this will bring abhira even closer together 🤗 because that is the trend for this entire shaadi track!!!
you are just realizing this??? 🤣that will definately happen yaar, abhira are meant to be together 😀
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...
I think the show will take a leap with the exit of Kiara's character. Post leap Ruhi and Armaan will already be married like GHUM and Abira...
Armaan was talking to his friend on his phone while Shivani was working in the kitchen when Abhira rushed in angrily and went to their...