Drastically changed behaviours

Tvfanatic85 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Ok what is going on in the show??? So Lakshmi found out everything about the markesh dosh and why Rishi made to marry her or willing to marry her or whatever. She should be angry right?? she should be hurt.... but yahan to ganga ulti beh rahin hain.

Suddenly one day main aisa kya ho gaya. I know ki she was shaken when the bullet hit Rishi and he almost died. Lakshmi realises that she loves him and can never hate him. Ok girl we all know that and tumhare dimaag msin tumko jitna yeh sab sochna hain socho. But this open acknowledgement in front of her sisters and having these lovey-dovey talks with Rishi. Isko kya amnesia ho gaya hain kya that she has suddenly forgotten that Rishi lied to her and not only Rishi his entire family lied to her. Didn't even care about what happens to her in all this unless and until Rishi is safe. Sab bhul gayi. How???

Rishi ka samajh main aata hain mujhe. He is starting to realise that maybe he loves Lakshmi and I am ok with him imagining her everywhere. Dancing and going crazy over her everywhere well in front of Maliska maybe but didn't expect this from Lakshmi. Kuch to restraint dekhate.

sr1209 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail

True. Suddenly Lakshmi is all fine with whatever happened. And Rishi believed that Malishka has changed and called Lakshmi for dinner on her insistence. He has seen that on multiple occasions Malishka has harmed Lakshmi but still. And he is so confused. It is really irritating when he keeps saying he loves Malishka. If not anything he should not reduce his feelings towards Lakshmi as responsibility.

Tvfanatic85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sr1209

True. Suddenly Lakshmi is all fine with whatever happened. And Rishi believed that Malishka has changed and called Lakshmi for dinner on her insistence. He has seen that on multiple occasions Malishka has harmed Lakshmi but still. And he is so confused. It is really irritating when he keeps saying he loves Malishka. If not anything he should not reduce his feelings towards Lakshmi as responsibility.

I have never seen a person more confused than Rishi. I don't think Rishi is thinking of Lakshmi as a responsibility now. His feelings are changing and he is not ready to accept them. But who tells his girlfriend that he is feeling something for some other girl and that too is not what??? And that too when he know that the girlfriend doesn't like that girl and had tried to hurt her multiple times.

Regarding Lakshmi, I don't know what to think of her. In the need to show Rishi's changing feeling and mushy romance they have started to butcher her.

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tvfanatic85

I have never seen a person more confused than Rishi. I don't think Rishi is thinking of Lakshmi as a responsibility now. His feelings are changing and he is not ready to accept them. But who tells his girlfriend that he is feeling something for some other girl and that too is not what??? And that too when he know that the girlfriend doesn't like that girl and had tried to hurt her multiple times.

Regarding Lakshmi, I don't know what to think of her. In the need to show Rishi's changing feeling and mushy romance they have started to butcher her.

Hi,

We are playing a game and need your help!

Bura mano ya na mano Holi hai”. You’ve been colored by Team Basanti. Post the following words "I've been coloured by Team Basanti" in this thread: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/indian-premier-league/5283619/atrangi-re-battle-of-the-best-r2-team-basanti

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Thank you for this post

And glad forum is getting active! I was expecting all this.. But her being cool around Rishi rather than cold pisses me off that I have given up...

Lakshmi was my favorite character. I knew she loved him, I knew she would even return home for an year for sake of Markesh Dosh but she should have continued feeling betrayed, not out of any MUs but because she was ACTUALLY betrayed! I can't understand what the heck is Kekta trying to show?

Lakshmi is nice, nek... Fine but her calling Rishi acha insaan isn't settling down well with me.

Tvfanatic85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Thank you for this post

And glad forum is getting active! I was expecting all this.. But her being cool around Rishi rather than cold pisses me off that I have given up...

Lakshmi was my favorite character. I knew she loved him, I knew she would even return home for an year for sake of Markesh Dosh but she should have continued feeling betrayed, not out of any MUs but because she was ACTUALLY betrayed! I can't understand what the heck is Kekta trying to show?

Lakshmi is nice, nek... Fine but her calling Rishi acha insaan isn't settling down well with me.

Exactly we all knew that she will get back to the grind because of the markesh dosh but I didn't expect her to be this okay with Rishi and almost comfortable with him. No anger nothing at all. Also, the numbers are not that bad that the makers will turn it into two-woman fighting for one man or the third wheel turning out to be a real evil. The story was going perfectly fine. They could have shown that Rishi's mother goes and asks or begs Lakshmi to stay with one year for his son's life instead of all this money madness. Then Lakshmi goes back home. Her anger, Rishi's newfound feelings, Malishka's jealousy but now the makers have completely turned the story.

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Tvfanatic85

Exactly we all knew that she will get back to the grind because of the markesh dosh but I didn't expect her to be this okay with Rishi and almost comfortable with him. No anger nothing at all. Also, the numbers are not that bad that the makers will turn it into two-woman fighting for one man or the third wheel turning out to be a real evil. The story was going perfectly fine. They could have shown that Rishi's mother goes and asks or begs Lakshmi to stay with one year for his son's life instead of all this money madness. Then Lakshmi goes back home. Her anger, Rishi's newfound feelings, Malishka's jealousy but now the makers have completely turned the story.

This was on my mind.. This is how Kekta should think... This is how she used to think... What the heck is wrong with her????

I really wanted her to be angry for so many reasons -

1. Markesh dosh betrayal marriage.

2. Rishi marrying Malishka

3. Rishi calling Lakshmi gold digger

4. Neelam bargaining 1 year for her son's life...

And leaving all this crap aside, she went to him not out of humanity but love and I really didn't want Rishi to know that she still loves him... It makes it look like whatever Rishi did wad OK. Thode din gussa rahi but ab sab thik ho gaya... As he expected.

Tvfanatic85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

This was on my mind.. This is how Kekta should think... This is how she used to think... What the heck is wrong with her????

I really wanted her to be angry for so many reasons -

1. Markesh dosh betrayal marriage.

2. Rishi marrying Malishka

3. Rishi calling Lakshmi gold digger

4. Neelam bargaining 1 year for her son's life...

And leaving all this crap aside, she went to him not out of humanity but love and I really didn't want Rishi to know that she still loves him... It makes it look like whatever Rishi did wad OK. Thode din gussa rahi but ab sab thik ho gaya... As he expected.

Exactly. I don't know why the story took this turn.

I wanted Lakshmi to get back to the house on her own terms. She would stay in the house but in another room. She would still work. Every time that chachi and her good for nothing sister in law taunt her Lakshmi will threaten that should she leave the house. Making Rishi feel that it doesn't matter to her what he does with maliksha. That would have been amazing. In sab ke baad if she started feeling something then I would have been okay but itni jaldi how did everything become normal.

jey3ram thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Maybe I'm the only one who feels story is going in right track here..

I understand Lakshmi so much than everyone now...lol ..

Lakshmi after knowing that whole family lied and betrayed her... She realised that Rishi is not that much wrong at the first place as she thought... because everyone took advantage of her and she also realised that she loves him so much that she can't help herself to stop from saving him.. but honestly I felt bad that she confessed her love while waking him up.. but now she has different mentality.. she decided to accept things as it is... first dissolve marriage after one year for him to marry his girlfriend as she started thinking that he never loves her but she loves him more than anything in this life.. now she lost all the energy to fight with anyone and she feels there's no need for that as everything is fake but her love is real. Her happiness lies with him which she finds difficult to comes to terms with it while fighting with him..that's why she cried her heart out everytime when she fights with him.. she just decided to know his well being to continue her life alone by taking care of her sisters.. so this is the medicine she can use for her broken heart.. that's why she didn't feel bad to attend the dinner and accept his friendship request... earlier it was like...she thinks she is his wife and he cheated her by not revealing the truth of his relationship.. she held only him as accountable and now she is shocked about whole family involvement and she couldn't blame anyone as they strongly believed her as a tool to save Rishi.. so she just tired of getting shock after shock.. she didn't want them to buy her or treat her like a kavach ..but she wants him to be safe and live his life happily with the girl he loves i.e manishka..she doing this for herself or else it's difficult for her to be strong...no one can do that... She can't show her broken self to her sisters and she is not super human to become strong just like that after being hurt like this...now she slowly started moving on by accepting everything but she knows she can't love anyone again in life..so she just decided to live her normal life and save her love without anyone's knowledge just for herself..if he is alive, that's enough for her to live her life now...this is true love..very painful but hating that Rishi keeps on getting confused with Mallika and Lakshmi... He started falling in love with Lakshmi after snake incident..but he doesn't want to accept because of his commitment to manishka before Lakshmi comes into his life...

Slow burn love story... Lakshmi is so cute...I love her so much now

Tvfanatic85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jey3ram

Maybe I'm the only one who feels story is going in right track here..

I understand Lakshmi so much than everyone now...lol ..

Lakshmi after knowing that whole family lied and betrayed her... She realised that Rishi is not that much wrong at the first place as she thought... because everyone took advantage of her and she also realised that she loves him so much that she can't help herself to stop from saving him.. but honestly I felt bad that she confessed her love while waking him up.. but now she has different mentality.. she decided to accept things as it is... first dissolve marriage after one year for him to marry his girlfriend as she started thinking that he never loves her but she loves him more than anything in this life.. now she lost all the energy to fight with anyone and she feels there's no need for that as everything is fake but her love is real. Her happiness lies with him which she finds difficult to comes to terms with it while fighting with him..that's why she cried her heart out everytime when she fights with him.. she just decided to know his well being to continue her life alone by taking care of her sisters.. so this is the medicine she can use for her broken heart.. that's why she didn't feel bad to attend the dinner and accept his friendship request... earlier it was like...she thinks she is his wife and he cheated her by not revealing the truth of his relationship.. she held only him as accountable and now she is shocked about whole family involvement and she couldn't blame anyone as they strongly believed her as a tool to save Rishi.. so she just tired of getting shock after shock.. she didn't want them to buy her or treat her like a kavach ..but she wants him to be safe and live his life happily with the girl he loves i.e manishka..she doing this for herself or else it's difficult for her to be strong...no one can do that... She can't show her broken self to her sisters and she is not super human to become strong just like that after being hurt like this...now she slowly started moving on by accepting everything but she knows she can't love anyone again in life..so she just decided to live her normal life and save her love without anyone's knowledge just for herself..if he is alive, that's enough for her to live her life now...this is true love..very painful but hating that Rishi keeps on getting confused with Mallika and Lakshmi... He started falling in love with Lakshmi after snake incident..but he doesn't want to accept because of his commitment to manishka before Lakshmi comes into his life...

Slow burn love story... Lakshmi is so cute...I love her so much now

Agreed sab kuch agreed meri problem hain jis speed see hua. Aur theek hain she knows it is the whole family who lied to her who so called forced Rishi to do it. Is that right?? She should be angry with the whole family. I get what you are saying and I agree for her sake and for her sanity she should accept her fate but I have a problem with this instant change. I wish she had shown her anger on her family as well regarding what they did with her. I know she did show at the time when the truth came out but at that time she thought they knew about the affair only. But now she knows the whole truth shouldn't she be atleat a little bit angry.