Which coupon is remaining?
Also why did Priya leave her phone on the dining table before going to the terrace? In ITV, nobody locks their phone🤣, so may be another kaand?
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Which coupon is remaining?
Also why did Priya leave her phone on the dining table before going to the terrace? In ITV, nobody locks their phone🤣, so may be another kaand?
Originally posted by: tirchinazar
That's how they are building up ... On top of that, Priya will learn that Vedika is his past somehow, not from Ram ... Even Akki will think that way ... Thats why one coupon is left and Sara knows the truth ... its all for Priya leaving Ram kaand
I think she will learn it through MS… he will rub it in saying some thing really cheap like he aid last time in the Kachori kaand.. “Na tumhari Maa jaanti thi ke apne pati ko khush kaise rakhna hain.. aur Na tum” 🤢
he may also prick her by saying Ram is with her due to Shivi, otherwise he loves someone classy like Vedika…
I mean he will just her self esteem.. 😒
Originally posted by: RitikaS99
Hello, guys!
All of your conversations sound so interesting. I have been out and haven't seen the epi yet. Let me go and watch and then I will join you all into bashing the needed one 😆
BTW how have you all been over the weekend?
@tournesol thank you darling for nominating my 😳OS: what are BriRa upto?
I am so glad that you found it so fun and worthy of nominating it🤗
Idk why but my tags are not working.
Jo aap chahe, Priya didnt let Ram use it. She keeps on saying he is not like MS, its being emphasized a lot, so looks like the new can of worms opening-up
Somehow I feel Ram will go to Manali and Priya will handle the press alone unless Shiva comes to earth and put some grey matter onto Ram's brains. Also, if Ram leaves, it will be a disadvantage for him and his company only. Currently, they are shooting with Bri and Priya wearing the same attire, so maybe Bri takes Priya with her?
Jo aap chahe, Priya didnt let Ram use it. She keeps on saying he is not like MS, its being emphasized a lot, so looks like that the new can of worms opening up
It can be a build up too you know.
Priya being in denial and not suspecting ram, trusting him and when everything comes out she will connect all the dots and will realise how wrong she was.
I feel like they can show a small separation where ram can try to court priya and will try to again her trust in a traditional way. How it was suppose to happen if their marriage wasn't arranged.
She is in love with him and hence in denial. She also fears that if she questions him, he will leave her. Earlier Priya would have got angry for lies
Idk why I have a feeling despite all the plottings of the villians, Priya will believe Ram over everyone else. They are slowly building up PriRa equation. Today Priya was thinking he was asking everything for Vedika but was plesently surprised when he said he wanted to know her more. This cute date has to have some meaning. This track kinda resembles the S1 track where everyone was trying to create a doubt in Ram's mind about Priya-Ashwin. It even seemed like Ram was falling into the trap when Ram turned the tables in the end. Priya may have a lot of trust issues due to her father but she is also slowly knowing Ram. She is already finding Vedu very weird. I am hopeful that in the end she will side with Ram only
She is in love with him and hence in denial. She also fears that if she questions him, he will leave her. Earlier Priya would have got angry for lies
I think this too.
She has been so much gaslighted throughout the years that she is not compromising and she is very rude,strict and intimidating that now she is try to suppress her a part of herself to that her marriage doesn't break but this will break her instead later on.
Originally posted by: vaidharbhi95
I loved today's episode so much !!
Loved what Priya said , jisko chot lagti hai bas wahi samjh sakta hain
Highlights for me
1)Ram praying for them and Priya praying for Ram..
2)Priya voluntarily opening up about her trauma before Ram without being drunk, crying before him and demanding tissue from him..( Waiting for Ram to open up now in a sober state)
Ram's dialogue - Aise ho sakta hai Priya ro rahi ho aur Ram ke paas tissue na ho
My girl has come so far in her life !!
I love u so much Priyaaa ❤️ ( More than RK 😂)
Foreshadowing! Finally, we are going to see N-V face to face. Dekhna yeh hai, who throws who under the bus.
Nice development in today's episode. Romance is for Tuesdays for BALH 2. So, I'll be waiting for tomorrow's episode. ❤️
Yes, I agree that the only person Ram genuinely understands is Pri.
Since we know Ram will change into wedding attire, I am doubtful whether he will go to Manali or not. So I'll wait for the episodes to give us hints.
About Pri iterating that Ram is not MS, is mainly for herself, and the messages are partly to blame. So I guess there is a video due. We know Ram is not MS though she might believe it for some time (I highly doubt though) before V ousting.
Yes, it will. Ram has to just tell the truth, that's all that Priya wants. Also, today she never took the name of Neeraj as he never mattered to her. Ram is also afraid to lose her. Pucca there will be crack in the relationship to emerge stronger later