733424 thumbnail

Nahin yaar ... leave it ... I feel hardworking women are sometimes not recognized. I shall sleep over it :)

733424 thumbnail

He will go to meet Nandini, change, and come back. Hero_coconut was saying that he will lie again in another thread. I agree with her

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Nahin yaar ... leave it ... I feel hardworking women are sometimes not recognized. I shall sleep over it :)

I know, right! I felt so bad for her yesterday. If anyone deserves it, then she is the one. She never overdoes Pri at all. Just perfect!

Edited by Doodle - 3 years ago
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

He will go to meet Nandini, change, and come back. Hero_coconut was saying that he will lie again in another thread. I agree with her

Looking at Pri's saddened face in the promo I feel that is correct. But I don't want to come to conclusion at all. They showed his intelligent side the other day, and he can't recognize the pattern? I guess it will be Pri who will recognize this sooner.

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

just takes about 2-3 mins of time… for a 2-3 days

if that can be done and you can actually change it… you will sleep better😆…

Even I don’t know if I can pull those resources again… but if I can , I will definitely do it!

733424 thumbnail

Pri will find out about Vedika, I think. Annulment drama will still happen, so my guess, something to do with MS, V and N will capitalize on it.

Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I cannot understand how Ram can do such a disservice to Priya’s character, insult her in fact, by not trusting her to be understanding over the simplest things like his taking stopping to comfort a crying vedika, or his Nandini losing a bangle, or Nandini falling ill. Surely he has seen the how extremely understanding she is, several times.

Do we know if he told Priya the truth for cancelling the date or another lie coz Vedu doesnt want him to reveal her distress to the world?

What is there to cover up in someone taking ill, anyway?

Edited by Bana - 3 years ago
733424 thumbnail

The answer to all questions will not be answered till the series is completed 😆

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Ram will lie? Will he do pooja at home with Vedu..Nandu will take pics..or something? Or will they lock him in his room? ..

Oh God!! After seeing so many negative sequence ..only such doubts pop up..

I just hope at least this time they don't bring in too much drama and ....no more pose from Nandini and Vedika ..just can't take it anymore.

733424 thumbnail

Let them take a snap naa, this Vedika drama has to come out in the open ... else CVs will keep repeating the kaands again ... do you have that much in you to watch N/V kaands