SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

did you love schitts creek?

Oh yes i am loving it. M in S5

SoniRita thumbnail

Telegram is all in one app, like u can chat, u can download all shows from der etc.

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: LizzieBennet

If you do watch it, you're welcome to join our CC! 😳

We're getting geared up for Season 2 which drops on March 25!

Thank u for the invite, so sweet. Yes if n when i watch it i will join for sure

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer

Soniji Bridgerton dekha??

maine dekha hai I love it🤗
Sgayuiyer thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Telegram app nahi pata?

It is mini netflix, amazon prime, hotstar, zee5, voot, sonyliv and many more. Saare shows and movies are available through channels

It is like a WhatsApp only but additional is that we have channels/groups which uploads all the web series, movies and tv shows. We have to download the file and watch. 😆Will watch Zee5 movies, voot web series only through that as I don't have subscriptions 🤷🏻‍♀️I have only netflix, hotstar and prime subscriptions 🤪

SoupyTwist thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Wait! What??

You watched Bridgerton??

How did I not know this?

And do you want to join our CC?

Sgayuiyer thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Wowwwww🥳who is your favourite?

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer

Telegram app nahi pata?

It is mini netflix, amazon prime, hotstar, zee5, voot, sonyliv and many more. Saare shows and movies are available through channels

It is like a WhatsApp only but additional is that we have channels/groups which uploads all the web series, movies and tv shows. We have to download the file and watch. 😆Will watch Zee5 movies, voot web series only through that as I don't have subscriptions 🤷🏻‍♀️I have only netflix, hotstar and prime subscriptions 🤪

I have been using telegram from past few years but had no clue that they have shows / movie! 😮
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

I have been using telegram from past few years but had no clue that they have shows / movie! 😮

Lol what u use it for?😆