SaoirseRZ thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Well I just saw Fatejo where he screamed her name and was crying until he heard her voice. Dude wanted to hug her Pata Chala chot Lagi Hui Hai lol.

But honestly I will be surprised if a few of few delulud didn't interpret the scene where he looks at Chameli in a way that he still cares for her.

Urgh wouldn't mind Jasfa if people acknowledged it's faults. But they pretend it's pure when it isn't and it turns other fans off.

We'll def be seeing JF edits. Brace yourselves. Apparently if you're being humane now, you're in love. Is this where those clingy people form from? One positive reaction and they think you have a crush on them. Urgh, unfortunately been here before but I did learn. Not a good look.

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Well I just saw Fatejo where he screamed her name and was crying until he heard her voice. Dude wanted to hug her Pata Chala chot Lagi Hui Hai lol.

But honestly I will be surprised if a few of few delulud didn't interpret the scene where he looks at Chameli in a way that he still cares for her.

I’m sure the jasfa fans have hope lol

He deeply understood what Tejo was feeling, even in truck ride he was worried for Tejo emotionally. Tejo kept asking Fateh for help with Jasmine and he knew how restless and worried she was and he just wanted to help and be there for her.

At the hospital he knew what the hand hold from Jasmine meant to Tejo and how she was affected. He is totally Tejo 2.0 and sees her for who she is and understands her. Their love story is just beginning and I don’t think they getting sidelined. They are given significant scenes even without words.

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SaoirseRZ

Great. Something not to watch. What's with people's obsessions with skin colour?

@bold. It's not important. But it plays a role in popularity unfortunately. Esp in communities where pale skin is glorified. I'm sorry if i offend someone pale skinned. Just want to say that skin colour shouldn't be an issue until people do make it to be.

Are they introducing this message in a good writing or a shit writing like UD?

But skin colour is important. people are treated according to it everywhere somewhere its subtle somewhere it is too much. In Indian subcontinent it is extremely important, like it is one of the most important thing for a girl in marriage market, and yes I used market. It's how our entire society is based. They are not saying that anyone can be beautiful regardless of the skin tone they are saying that if you are brown dark skinned then you are ugly. that's it. Which it is such an absurd statement.

maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

So Jasmin stuck in hospital and Dara is at Virk gates. Jasmin will be busted but this time she managed to get married so she will be safe.

Kya logic hai🤢

They vl never stop giving topmost imp to their jassu baby😡

maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Saala bc accident isi kambaqt ki wajah se tho hua hai. Kahe ki sympathy bey. She wanted to waste their time so they can't find proof. Chudail ke faltugiri ke chakkar main all cud have died. When it was fatehs turn they made him wash vessels and sleep hungry...tho we had haters go sastha redemption doesn't work fboi despo blah blah blah. Ab dekhna hai iss maharani ko jab best treatment milega and everyone will be taking care of her when she lies in bed and sheds a few mach mach magarmach ke ansu tho kya bolte hai. Aaj jhalli ke jhalle bache bade kush honge.😳

I m somehow not happy with this track...show me leads ko imp dete hai n ye mahan makers villian pe concentrate karte hai batao

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaoirseRZ

Urgh wouldn't mind Jasfa if people acknowledged it's faults. But they pretend it's pure when it isn't and it turns other fans off.

We'll def be seeing JF edits. Brace yourselves. Apparently if you're being humane now, you're in love. Is this where those clingy people form from? One positive reaction and they think you have a crush on them. Urgh, unfortunately been here before but I did learn. Not a good look.

Shipping them isn't something inherently evil... But acknowledge that it's not love. From any side. It is like a transaction where he wants to have her and she wants a Slave who will take her to Canada. To pretend that is some Ishq Wala sufiyana Love... Is absurd.

Like honestly if T had turned grey or dark, went on a revenge spree, I would have stanned her so hard but I wouldn't say that she's a positive character.

Lol thankfully due to the fact I'm allergic to jf, I've blocked most pages.

Bluekohl thumbnail

Although I am glad for one thing that it wasn't Chameli who was conscious and screaming in pain😆 like can you imagine her scream in pain? In case of Teju it was actually heart piercing😭

Edited by Bluekohl - 3 years ago
Chocru thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanarsh

I m somehow not happy with this track...show me leads ko imp dete hai n ye mahan makers villian pe concentrate karte hai batao

I'll tell you two of my observations on Mr.Dubey.

1) He loves that shitty hairstyle of peeche military level cut and upar ke baal ghonsla jaise, Fateh's recent hairstyle (I don't know what's it's called). He used to sport that everywhere ughhhhh. And he is rubbing it on his ML.

2) He seems the usual TV stereotype who very strongly believes the spice of the story is in negative charecters whom they "whitewash" by calling them "grey". Because they can make them do anything without any moral obligations. They think leads are unidimensional people, so they are boring. And they are glued to certain standards which they can't drop them from so not much scope there. Now that he is making his own show he does NOTHING to change that fact and make leads layered. Luck for Fateh that he got some shades atleast which is truly grey. They've literally cornered Tejo into suffocating idealistic goodness when she is capable of so much more.

He calls himself a storyteller but Dubey is just a businesses man who pretends like he cares for his craft or really wants to tell a story. Same with Sargun too I guess.

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocru

He calls himself a storyteller but Dubey is just a businesses man who pretends like he cares for his craft or really wants to tell a story. Same with Sargun too I guess.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆😆 what a joke

I'll tell you mine. They so over exaggerate themselves. I laughed for good 10 minutes when he said that it was inspired from GOT. Like are you kidding me? there even the goodest of guys were so much complex. Child actors acted better than your grown ups... Especially chamrik. Look how tiny Arya is... Or lyanna. Or shireen.

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chocru

1) He loves that shitty hairstyle of peeche military level cut and upar ke baal ghonsla jaise, Fateh's recent hairstyle (I don't know what's it's called). He used to sport that everywhere ughhhhh. And he is rubbing it on his ML.

2) He seems the usual TV stereotype who very strongly believes the spice of the story is in negative charecters whom they "whitewash" by calling them "grey". Because they can make them do anything without any moral obligations. They think leads are unidimensional people, so they are boring. And they are glued to certain standards which they can't drop them from so not much scope there. Now that he is making his own show he does NOTHING to change that fact and make leads layered. Luck for Fateh that he got some shades atleast which is truly grey. They've literally cornered Tejo into suffocating idealistic goodness when she is capable of so much more.

Whenever he's asked I've heard him say it's sarguns baby. Don't know how much he's involved in actually developing the story. But yes he's a business man through and through no doubt on that. Guess he gets a kick out of being in position of a producer and goes around blocking anyone who tends to abuse the show or him excessively. But this attitude will cost him in the long run if they can't come up with better shows. Not everyone can be a rajan shahi or ekta mayya. I had watched mayya ke shows and thought wat cud be worse than this. After watching UD now i have to she's pulled it off for twenty years successfully. Not easy.